Anybody still looking for Levin 101 twin Muffler? Rm400 only

tctho

8,000 RPM
For those who interested please refer to the tread below:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1676302#post1676302

i'm interested, but i'm now in taiwan, can help me hold it?
i will be going back during chinese new year..

wah.. in taiwan also wanna modi ur machine ar bro..

nice muffler to get oh...

ae101-Wong, Alamak keep until Chiness ke..... u bank in the money 2 my account i send the item to ur house, how?

the matter is.. i don wish to let my parents know lar..
haha.. i juz wanna put it directly then go back juz like this, then they wont have anything to say..haha!!
see how lar.. my hometown is in ipoh..

izzit ngam ngam fit on the AE101? need to chop anything? if like this i find some1 who interested on it...hehe

AE101-Wong said:
izzit ngam ngam fit on the AE101? need to chop anything? if like this i find some1 who interested on it...hehe

Plug N plug for SEG. One of the muffler need to make custom bracket to hold it

Woh bro Tho, now become the 101 twin muffler sourcing expert leh?
How's your car improvement lately? Anyway, free BUMP for you.

ahchi said:
Woh bro Tho, now become the 101 twin muffler sourcing expert leh?
How's your car improvement lately? Anyway, free BUMP for you.

For my car, FC still high no improvement yet. But i notice that BT use Caltex tectron really feel the power. FC improvement still dunno yet

i'm interested, only worry this may affect the fc of my seg ae 101 svt auto. cause nowaday the petrol cost is killing me.

any advice?

tctho
the item still available..?
i have a fren interested.. u have place to do install and with that custom bracket ? how much agak-agak will labour + extra bracket cost ?

wfhan said:
tctho
the item still available..?
i have a fren interested.. u have place to do install and with that custom bracket ? how much agak-agak will labour + extra bracket cost ?

Bro, item sold.