Hi..newbie here !

* -What do you drive(optional): Proton Waja
* -Male / Female(optional) : Male
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friend
* -When was it? last year
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Info
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? No expectations..hehe
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? err get married to Rx7 hehe

owhh im planning to take a new car...
so can u guys gimme an idea which is the best car among the list ..

Nissan Sentra
Suzuki Swift
Honda City 1.5 Vtec
Toyota Vios
Mitshubishi Lancer 1.6

Well, im planning to pay RM20k for the downpayment to make me go easy on my monthly payments.

Welcome Welcome give a big hand :congrats: .....

Here my suggestion:-

Nissan Sentra >> gd for the outlook :proud:
Suzuki Swift >> cute (suitable for me, kekeke....) :tongue:
Honda City 1.5 Vtec >> smart :)
Toyota Vios >> no a bad choice :driver:
Mitshubishi Lancer 1.6 >> sporty and nice :lol:

Wahaaahaaahaaa.....if i give suggestion you really buy that car arrr???

Why not juz get ur dream 'wife'? :dancing:

hi..hi...hi...nice to meet u.....getting new car.....

choose the car that suite u...hehehe....like perfomance, comfort, wide space, & blaaaaaa......hehehe... but 1 thing dun listen to leesya & go n get a wife.......bachelor is the best....cheeerrrssss...

raiden said:
hi..hi...hi...nice to meet u.....getting new car.....

choose the car that suite u...hehehe....like perfomance, comfort, wide space, & blaaaaaa......hehehe... but 1 thing dun listen to leesya & go n get a wife.......bachelor is the best....cheeerrrssss...
:motz: YOU hou yeh !!!!!!

Leesya said:
:motz: YOU hou yeh !!!!!!

ofcoz mah...& thanx...mum tell me always say thanks when somebody praise u...hehehe

bs.... u talking about me ah????.....maybe who knows...may be i'm not bach. anymoreleh becoz of u...jl...hahahaha lol.... :p

raiden said:
bs.... u talking about me ah????.....maybe who knows...may be i'm not bach. anymoreleh becoz of u...jl...hahahaha lol.... :p
:eviltongu ah cheeeerrrrrhhhhhhh...............

mum also taught me that when sombody accidently act childis & bleeeehhhhh u ...smile at then\m coz they r pity.... :biggrin: hahahaha......

this going piss leesya off banghead & she gonna kill me during the tt :boxing: ... :p ...hahahaha.....lolz

cheeeerrrrrrrssssss gal....:beer: