hi need help looking for FX bumper

Ultraman71

Jul 3, 2009

would lik to ask u guys do u all haf any lobang for FX bumper tat got the small circular fog light? and mayb a little front lip. condition must b fixable cos i will bringing it for spray paint.

kindly pm me if u haf any lobang.. preferably ard jb area near custom cos i am from singapore... greats help guys!!!

changing due to someone hit n run n my wagon bumper spoil temporaily DIY using wires to secure it.

thanks.

Ian

Ultraman71

Jul 3, 2009
tried mudah but sad to say he dun understand english and i tink it is sold alrdy... need to find another lobang...

thanks D7ul alot. ur help is greatly appreciated. but any other lobang? hahahah

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor

would lik to ask u guys do u all haf any lobang for FX bumper tat got the small circular fog light? and mayb a little front lip. condition must b fixable cos i will bringing it for spray paint.

kindly pm me if u haf any lobang.. preferably ard jb area near custom cos i am from singapore... greats help guys!!!

changing due to someone hit n run n my wagon bumper spoil temporaily DIY using wires to secure it.

thanks.

Ian
Bro if u from sg, y not ask Randy(projekt2) for help?

Anyway, call tis guy & say recommend by me:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...404625-toyota-ae101-fx-bumber-front-lips.html

:wavey:

We have here today a Audi A4. Brand new and unwashed! Its like a fresh new paint waiting to be pampered.

Because the car is relatively new hence its not in a very dirty state, we then moved on to the surface inspection and we found almost nothing, not even...