Hero Of War

xerofighter

Not so senior member
http://www.herowar.com/blitz/recruit.phtml?id=3277

anybody playing it? good online game. try it out. need to recruit ppl to become stronger.

apa ni recruitment page - so u untung lah

need royalty (teh tarik) muahahhahahahah

heheh. actually killing 2 stones with 1 rock. ppl get recruited and they get to play as well. no rewards for winning. only bragging rights!!

thanks buddy. but i gave up hope for the bragging rights when i saw the number 1 guy got like 7000+ followers. scary. he probably posted something like "come see free porn at www......" dammit. should have tried that knowing all the ham sapians here hehehehehe

haha.. nevermind.. i'll ask my freins see can recruit them... amyway.. how to gain more followers in the game and more energy..??

very easy. in the menu click on main. they will give you an url where you can just ask your friends to click on it and they are your followers already. it cant be done twice using the same pc though. i think they check the ip address. and energy level increases by 10 every HOUR. damn slow. need at least 35-40 to launch an attack. special accesories will make it the energy regenerate faster but very expensive. good luck playing. try not to attack me...hehehee

i see cheers.... thanks for the info.... am i apart of your recruit.. because i can;t see if i am aprt of your team.... anyway.. no un provoke attack then no civil war haha

mafia_boyz said:
i see cheers.... thanks for the info.... am i apart of your recruit.. because i can;t see if i am aprt of your team.... anyway.. no un provoke attack then no civil war haha

you cant see cuz there is no registering or name entering hassle. just your ip is identified. but i will remember you and post the url for me to join you back. hehehe