Call of Duty 2 - Online Multiplayer!

roughnecks

juz wondering watz d crowd here in Malaysia on this multiplayer game.
well....even the pirated version of d game still can play online multiplayer!
juz get a crack server.....then wohla! we r in for some war!
datz wat good bout diz game!

so............any kaki?

here's some stuff from COD2
http://www.callofduty.com/cod2/

some crack server
http://www.game-monitor.com/search.php?qry=crack&game=cod2&order=grank

@-@
ohhh my. diz game so addictive!
almost everynite till 2-3am im hooked! daaamn...

the gameplay for this game is excellent ... i love the missions ... but i've finished the game ,so its abandoned now =) so long ,call of duty ..

We can host and play localy!!

lampard_rules_your_ass said:
the gameplay for this game is excellent ... i love the missions ... but i've finished the game ,so its abandoned now =) so long ,call of duty ..
well, u dun hav2 ditch the COD2 away!
good news! i've actually tried hosting myself as a server yest nite.....n it works!! i've been hunting each other wif my fren on the game which was actually easily hosted by me.
ping for international server might reach from 200+ to 600+..!
but.........ping for us local if hosted n played among each other is.....less than 100+..!! weeeeho..!

juz to see the crowd here in malaysia. any1 can host.
an idea here now.....i'll create a YahooMessanger account, then put my IP ther as my Status when im hosting, the wohla..! Bang! Bang!
and the good news is, if any1 wana host at anytime, do the same thing!

will update the progress on hosting here....... keep ya all update ;)

ps : any1 have a better idea to share, blast it all out :D