Help x 3

Deep$hi+$

I am looking up and down for the parts listed below. SHould any1 by any chance have it, do PM me . THanks

1) Skyline GTR33 brake dics and caliper
2) SR20DET oil cooller kit with filter relocation kit as well

Million Thanks

Deep$hi+$ said:
2) SR20DET oil cooller kit with filter relocation kit as well

Million Thanks

I got .. HKS brand
but SOLD to my customer at indonesia

:D

dude, r u looking for the brembo gtr or the 33-gts front set of brakes?

E39a
he looking for brembo
if R33 i think he already got long time ago lo

friend..
my GTR 32 front and rear brake ready liow..
you can come and view it if you still interested
R33 Brembo really hard to get

boss .. check the link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=727286#post727286

my posting as well

:D :D :D

Is been a pleasure doing business with two of you, both cmng and kennji are marveloues ppl. Both things are in my car now and working beautifully.

Except for kenjji meter console... Hai.... my odometer go back to 0km again.. Next time sell car, ppl must said I con them since my reading are so low. BUt other than that is ok. and Kenjji, do remember our next sunday deal ok.

Cmng, hopefully by next week can send the car for you to fix up the r32 brake set. If not, then got to wait another month.. much broken now..ha :)

Deep$hi+$ said:
Is been a pleasure doing business with two of you, both cmng and kennji are marveloues ppl. Both things are in my car now and working beautifully.

Except for kenjji meter console... Hai.... my odometer go back to 0km again.. Next time sell car, ppl must said I con them since my reading are so low. BUt other than that is ok. and Kenjji, do remember our next sunday deal ok.

Cmng, hopefully by next week can send the car for you to fix up the r32 brake set. If not, then got to wait another month.. much broken now..ha :)

of course 0km la...cuz new item mah...next time really wana sell car then give the new buyer the old meter console also la...then he/she can know the actual mileage lor... :p

Just got anothing install today. Item send by DHL by kenjji brother. Again, item worth every penny spend. Thanks again. Next aim, is the brake kit system.

Most probabrly thinking to get the project Mu set from SS-Racing. Price are lower by a big margin for me to rethink. What you think about that set?

By the way, I thook your advice to get the profec B II things. ( still can't get the name . TOo damn long. ) Anyway, you mind to get me a Exhast temp defi meter when you come up this weekend. It seems they are running out of stock unitl next 2 weeks.

OO. I also get the Greedy pil pan. Not bad the price. THey have another tomei for sale they. Just in case you are looking for one. ( Although I sincerely think you can get it cheaper).

ANyway, my sincere apperciation to you Outbreak and Kenjji for all the effort you guys on helping to get the right stuff. Can't wait till sunday to meet you up to discuss further. See you then.

Poject Mu not bad also but need to reservice the kit before you bolt it on. Get to do a firm bracket to put in ler. At least i heard some comments that Project Mu has a greater braking force than the Endless (No offend to those which is using it).
Exhaust Temp & Boost no sock also here.
Honestly Greddy oil pan is good coz it can separate the bubbles produce by the engine oil and it can store up more engine oil. Waa... so your cooling system done up all already leh, left with racing radiator. Then bolt on the differential cooler like what the Skyline have hahaha.
C ya on Sunday ler.

Write your reply...