For Cefiro and SKyline RB20DET and RB25DET

Originally posted by cuping@Nov 25 2004, 11:28
is it the intercooler avaible...seem to be interesting...
Cuping

yes..
still available

campro is GEN2....malaysia most succesfull sport car...... :lol:

RB RULEZ.............

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 11:52
devious u think u so tough eh..

come la drag with my campro.. with secret power one.

u moron ! ann nissan drivers are moron
all the nissan kaki saw yur posting will wack kau u kao kao <_<

woahhh... campro dude. don't pray pray. :P

I'd like to see that ... a campro engined car beating an RB25DET engined car.

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Nov 29 2004, 15:56
woahhh... campro dude. don't pray pray. :P

I'd like to see that ... a campro engined car beating an RB25DET engined car.
oklar

i chelen campro against RB20det. standard only. campro u can mod la... put turbo if u want. hehehe... come come...

cmng... waaaa.. u really clean store room aaa? hehehe

:lol:

weh, campro of course can beat rb20 laaa. no problem one, but the campro engine have to put in a go-kart first. total weight 450kg only. of course can beat rb20, rb25 also can :)

hahahhhaa.....RB's hailat liao......campro on kart chassis................but where is the driver going to sit? on the engine aaaaa?

Originally posted by devious17@Nov 29 2004, 17:24
hahahhhaa.....RB's hailat liao......campro on kart chassis................but where is the driver going to sit? on the engine aaaaa?
ya la... RB cannot make it wan!!

devious.. driver will sit in the pit. why? coz the cart Remote Control laaa!!! hahaha...

since proton is going the lotus way lighter,betterhandling cars,but no power at all.....wei honda did that 15 years ago.....but still canot take on hot cars....maybe honda will turbo charge the next civic....so who ever think campro is good ....its engine performance is as same as a single cam vtec... but campro still got 2 cam...proton scared put 2 cam if 1 scared break......
then why proton give ten year warranty......they know this engine crap.....wei under normal usage this engine suffers...so u wanna race it.....get what i mean.....
this is proved by the waja engine crisis...where a certain number of waja ended up in the proton service center because preamature crankshaft bearing failure.....
i am not dissing proton but the vendors who sell the parts.....

vendor who sell the part ?

err vendor will said.
"yat cam chin, yat cam for" la
you paid 1 cent you get 1 cent

Originally posted by cmng@Nov 22 2004, 22:33
P1010232.JPG
Hi mike...

Bro cmng...
Wanna ask bout tha Tein...
.- still avail?
.- for what car?
.- price me pls..
.- how long use? bought new or from halfcut shop?

..PM is better.. ;)

btw...
Bro...my friend r looking for RB25DET parts like
listed below. If in case u have any n u want 2 letgo
wif 'nice' price.. PM me also ek..!!..
.- Standard Radiator.
.- Standard Clutch plate + Clutch cover..
.- Standard Turbo..

...if everything sailed like planned, he might
get it after 18th Dec if any of ur parts meet
his budget.. :)

If All RB kaki have spare n wanna let go like listed
above... pls PM me also..

Thanks in Advance guys...

~take k mike...

Pogo. that TEIN is TIEN FLEX for N15 aka B14
Price ?
i already sold it RM 4k.

.- Standard Radiator. errr hard le but can try

.- Standard Clutch plate + Clutch cover..
err should have le since all change to after market

.- Standard Turbo..
should be have a lot la

Hi mike..

Bro cmng..
Pm me the price bro..
.- Standard RB25DET radiator..
.- Stock RB25DET clutch + clutch cover
.- Stock RB25DET Turbo..

Series killer here.. oppss.. series buyer
here.. hehehe

~take k mike..

waaa cmng..are u a RB spare part dealer...
hehehe
cmng i want to ask..wat kind of intercooler can fit in rb20det

Sorry la not spare part dealer le

What kind of IC ?
all IC as long bigger than stock la