help...my sv4's FC is very high.

ahkiang

Jan 2, 2007
how, is your car ah kiang?.. anyway, i understand how u feel.. i checked that to overhaul ur g.box is approx 6 to 800 ringgit.. actually i have a half cut which was my old engine.. its a 2.0 single cam with manual g.box.. think i'm saving the g.box for myself..hehe.. anyway let us know if theres any progress on ur car..
fairy, i haven't send my car to workshop yet. Have to find time and money... :-(

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
fairy, i haven't send my car to workshop yet. Have to find time and money... :-(
ok.. take your time.. dont rush into things (i always rush into things) evaluate the situation 1st, get the best solution.. sometimes u dont need a lot of money to get things done.. let me know if u need anything.. i'll see what i can do with my connections..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

cat77

May 5, 2006
bro fairy,

friend like u memang hard mau cari......if u coming to pandan indah call me....we can minum2 at steven corner.....u pick up bulet sekali..... we racun bulet aweks2 kat steven corner.....hehehe

ahkiang

Jan 2, 2007
ok.. take your time.. dont rush into things (i always rush into things) evaluate the situation 1st, get the best solution.. sometimes u dont need a lot of money to get things done.. let me know if u need anything.. i'll see what i can do with my connections..
fairy, thanks for your offer really appreciate that. Sure i will ask for your help if needed. All are very helpful here at least i get some info first b4 i take any action for my problem. Thanks all....

hi guys..

i've just bought a 2ndhnd Satria 1.3(M)..

my prob is, it comes without the user's manual.. :banghead:

is there is anything that i can do(fast n easy) to get it.. :idea: