Help ME!!!!!!!

Jii6050

to all the sifu out there!!!!!! is there any new body kit i can fix onto kancil ( belalang )? i wanna change my stock kancil look.....i've install 14" rim liaw now just left out bodykit nia.....any suggestion from all the sifu out there????? :confused_smile:

Jii6050 said:
to all the sifu out there!!!!!! is there any new body kit i can fix onto kancil ( belalang )? i wanna change my stock kancil look.....i've install 14" rim liaw now just left out bodykit nia.....any suggestion from all the sifu out there????? :confused_smile:
I saw one kancil with Move RS bodykit in Penang and also in KL near sunway area

it's ok......but kancil still can mod alot of diff type bodykit right? hmm....i'm thinking of subaru bumper :P but that's been done already

U can mod a lot of type of bumper…just make sure the bumper run with the body will do….

ya i know but still the bodykit located in my state all the same wan.....nothing new :(
what a lousy town :P

mostly u can changed to l200s,l502,l512,moderno or hello kitty..........my fren using kancil new model changed to many body part from moderno,l2s,l502 then back to original new model.......i post the pic with b/part he using.......need permision from him..........

i'm from miri.....haha fibre u ask for custom made ah bro i tell u very pancung head wan ooooo......that's y sometime is best to look for ever ready wan.....at least is much more cheaper...... :)

Jii6050 said:
i'm from miri.....haha fibre u ask for custom made ah bro i tell u very pancung head wan ooooo......that's y sometime is best to look for ever ready wan.....at least is much more cheaper...... :)
But if u wan ready made wan..most are the same…unless u know how to do some fiber work…I thought Sarawak side very very extreme in bodykit….

haha extreme?????
not really lah......for other cars like eg,wira,putra,perdana,kelisa etc etc....got alot extreme wan lo.....

just kancil very dull nia.....hehhe

kancil outdate liaw :(

o no wonder......

well just have to keep searching and looking thn.....i'm sure there's alot of body kit wgich r new

thanks kelisa6009 will browse tru it.....btw ur drivin kelisa issit???

ya his kelisa can fly o, got spoiler of 747 and samurai sword lip, if u walk not carefully in front of his car ur legs will be shorter by 4 inch after u walk away from his car :laugh: