hehe.. used one is around that price too.
Its a reasonable price bro, at least you know the newly replaced carbon its good condition. You wouldn't know the condition of a secondhand unit , maybe worst than your ori dynamo.total rm 175.
true also. if carbon is the cause. for mine will be difference,
i am looking for another alternator as mine don't give lots of charge during idling, can drop to 12.5 and go back up to 13 when running.
Its a reasonable price bro, at least you know the newly replaced carbon its good condition. You wouldn't know the condition of a secondhand unit , maybe worst than your ori dynamo.
---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 PM ----------
My alternator charges ard 14v when running. Good condition i suppose.
why use xtrail alternator? can't find a33 @ chop shop? i know a33 new one cost alot.
![]()
saw these lamp in puchong b4
Just happen that my mech has an Xtrail Alternator and according to him it will fit. So didn't waste time in Chop Shop.
Yaloh give us the price and address lah , dont b kiamsiap.is rare item, got ask the price bo?
---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------
ya as long solve the problem & save time.
is rare item, got ask the price bo?
---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------
ya as long solve the problem & save time.
chase & jam brake lar. then ask him lor
![]()