help E-manage A32 VQ20

i did do aligment but i stick to one shop niah, coz they still use old type.

i caya sama lu, coz i also almost do the same thing but not using ruler. use feeling.
adjust drive adjust drive till ngam my feeling but my tyre never makan one sided.

Xtec,

What up bro? how's ur cleaning up your engine project? Or Are you trying to rebuild the World Trade Centre or the space shuttle to mars?

Sudah hilang ke?

SB3.

bro i think i going to delay my project again , due to work schedule. been deploy to taiwan from next month till 2010-jan :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: maybe after chinese new year only can do :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Thats great ! Here is a list of a32 parts to be imported :-

-Chrome grille
-ECU
- Angel eyes headlights
-Chrome side piller B

No lah, just joking , enjoy your trip and your work in taiwan. BTW can you check whether the taiwanese are using cefiros as taxis? Manual or Auto ?

Bon voyage and keep in touch thru this forum.

Cheers!

SB3:biggrin::biggrin::wavey:

bro if u want , i try my best to search for it. coz i do also want to search for my part cefiro & sylphy:rofl:

Ok, thats great !

SB3:wavey:http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/the-cefiro-club-malaysia/254073d1256947232-looking-for-a32-front-grill-a32_2-1-.jpg

hi bro, search liao cannot find lar :banghead::banghead:

logo now a day in accessories shop no longer sell liao due to not original issue so cannot sell :banghead::banghead:

i only manage to buy door visor for my ceffy 2pcs front niah :banghead::banghead: here in taiwan they fix door visor for front niah very damn odd bit lar :stupid: then i need special to order 2 more pcs for my back visor.

4210629032_0429c2781c.jpg

i hate the print wording,ugly :banghead:

4209863807_a29dc1ba1e.jpg

and DIY signal light for sidemirror & nissan nismo badges.

4210630044_4aa3df9442.jpg

4209864689_3ef5b36f8a.jpg

here are the shop

4210621850_3af6e2e2c5.jpg

4209856953_bcf9cdfaa0.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4210623442_05ca1c26f7.jpg

4210624126_a4048be9d4.jpg

4210624752_a1655157b8.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4043/4209860379_d86135e1b9.jpg

plan to buy this, speed detector jammer :biggrin::biggrin: to xpensive :banghead:

4210628514_5d37a22d69.jpg

will continue to hunt :wavey:
btw i do found chrome side pillar for A33

hi bro, search liao cannot find lar :banghead::banghead:

logo now a day in accessories shop no longer sell liao due to not original issue so cannot sell :banghead::banghead:

i only manage to buy door visor for my ceffy 2pcs front niah :banghead::banghead: here in taiwan they fix door visor for front niah very damn odd bit lar :stupid: then i need special to order 2 more pcs for my back visor.

4210629032_0429c2781c.jpg

i hate the print wording,ugly :banghead:

4209863807_a29dc1ba1e.jpg

and DIY signal light for sidemirror & nissan nismo badges.

4210630044_4aa3df9442.jpg

4209864689_3ef5b36f8a.jpg

here are the shop

4210621850_3af6e2e2c5.jpg

4209856953_bcf9cdfaa0.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4009/4210623442_05ca1c26f7.jpg

4210624126_a4048be9d4.jpg

4210624752_a1655157b8.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4043/4209860379_d86135e1b9.jpg

plan to buy this, speed detector jammer :biggrin::biggrin: to xpensive :banghead:

4210628514_5d37a22d69.jpg

will continue to hunt :wavey:
btw i do found chrome side pillar for A33

oii... too poison :banghead:

Wow looks like big boys candy store! BTW
Chrome grille if you can find how much leh? Can bring back or not? I just need that item..

A million thanx!

***MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU IN TAIWAN , BRO ENJOY UR SELF, HOHOHOHO!!****

SB3.:biggrin::itsme::rofl:

bro if can find, i will buy it for. btw now i already carry visor here & there, damn oh piang :banghead:

Bro if the chrome grille too big, nevermind lah. Just get some led light stripes for me to make my car become Ah Beng Ride , hahahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Haiz today my car being bang by Toyota vios from front sport rim till rear sport rim, when my HM driving my car today. Luckly no harm has done. But sport rim scratches habis habis.

serious bro?send the rim to my buddy's workshop to have a look,see what he can do on your rims