Hello

sylkhannaz said:
running is 7's and 8's. Do you happen to have a G sensor? i'd love to know the G's. For a car with over 1000hp, it would be very very very rare from where i come from. In fact, i can only see stangs in TVs and mags.

Do you happen to have the 2005 model? Or Shelby GT500? Then again, with a modded stang with 1khp, those stocks is not a challenge eh?

generating 1500hp Focus? Is there any chance u'd give the details on boost and engine?

If you mean G-Tech, no we ran our cars at the track with Track elevation 2,200 ft. I have 2003 Cobra and it's going to make over 1,000rwhp this year about the engine, it's not stock anymore(Stock engine handle no more than 800hp). I bought a new short block cost me over $10,000 U.S, it will handle 2,000hp or more. Also i'm going to get Cylinder Heads cost $5,000 - $6,000 U.S. One of my friend's friend has this combo engine make 1,800rwhp with 98mm Turbo 35psi ran in 7s.

Ford Focus didn't make 1,500hp. It has turbo with 23psi.

Here some pics............. :cheers:

http://members.cox.net/rufast2/DSC01246-1.jpg

http://members.cox.net/rufast2/DSC01231-1.jpg

http://members.cox.net/rufast2/DSC01233-1.jpg

http://members.cox.net/rufast2/DSC01241-1.jpg

ok..no doubt bout it...tat's indeed one hell of a ride there..nice focus ur fren got there...peace dude..

Stang bro what you do for living ?? a drug dealer:regular_smile: just kidding.

V8_nutter said:
Stang bro what you do for living ?? a drug dealer:regular_smile: just kidding.

Can you keep it's secret?.......................don't tell nobody ok?..................lol J/K:bandit:

hmm...stang bro..it's jst a random guess..but r u a racer..i mean from racing teams? not those illegal street racers...

damn stang, that is some serious firepower ur packin in those mustangs... would love 2 own one too, but sadly the only ones i own r some posters i got =(

and running 7s in the quarter-mile? was fortunate enough once during a holiday in the UK a year or 2 back my bro-in-law's fren took me for a ride in his 9sec flat (1/4 mile time) 1150WHP skyline GTR... my balls were shrinking man my heart was in my throat already! and ur planning 2 run 7s??

dude could u post some engine shots of ur rides (that is if u dun mind) =)

btw welcome to zerotohundred.com...

VexRed said:
damn stang, that is some serious firepower ur packin in those mustangs... would love 2 own one too, but sadly the only ones i own r some posters i got =(

and running 7s in the quarter-mile? was fortunate enough once during a holiday in the UK a year or 2 back my bro-in-law's fren took me for a ride in his 9sec flat (1/4 mile time) 1150WHP skyline GTR... my balls were shrinking man my heart was in my throat already! and ur planning 2 run 7s??

dude could u post some engine shots of ur rides (that is if u dun mind) =)

btw welcome to zerotohundred.com...

Thank you guys for warm welcome :_:

I plan to run 8sec Altitude at 2,200fts in Las Vegas with a daily drive mustang.:marchmellow:

BTW here it's my short block and a engine of my bulider short block.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1149528&posted=1#post1149528<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Mustangs only cost $30k-$50k, don't they?

Would love to have my dad buy me lots of them..
Big V8 power for just cheap buck.. damn.

ANYWAY very nice cars there.
Particularly, the green mustand with the SSSTLTH plate.