Hello from London UK

l18m

helo,

i seen this site a few times and thought i'd sign up and hopefully be ably to help with some input on here. (not sure if this goes here)
I drive a fc, currently in garage being rebuilt.
large street port, T04E tub, 1680cc 2ndary inj, fpr, pfc, profec b spec II, v-mount ic & rad, braided lines, greddy compression tube, hks bov, 3" down pipe, kakimoto back box, jic magic soilovers, uprate brakes and pads, sar3's v2 wheels, gt wing, MS front lip, roof spoiler.. im sure theres lots more i forgot.

pic b4 she left for rebuild
DSC00370.jpg

welcome to ZTH RE Club friend,

We arent so close-knitted here unlike most major clubs but we definitely share the same enthusiasm : ) . Your FC is looking fab

by the way,which part of London?

welcome to ZTH RE Club friend,

We arent so close-knitted here unlike most major clubs but we definitely share the same enthusiasm : ) . Your FC is looking fab

by the way,which part of London?

thanks for all the welcome. is a shame not all so close-knit.
kinda shows a bit from reading the forum.

im in harrow.

do you guys have meets?
i was thinking of importing my fc to m'sia as thought about moving there.
are there strict laws when it comes to modified cars? emissions? noise limit etc?

how do the poeple with no a/c cope out there?

thanks for all the welcome. is a shame not all so close-knit.
kinda shows a bit from reading the forum.

im in harrow.

do you guys have meets?
i was thinking of importing my fc to m'sia as thought about moving there.
are there strict laws when it comes to modified cars? emissions? noise limit etc?

how do the poeple with no a/c cope out there?

You still can get around when you're here bro theres alot of RE community around still,ask people like our club president,RERider out,phat7 and alot others (even i never most of them before,but thats my fault!)

and no you wont survive without A/C.i mean it!

the laws of the land is when you have money you could most probably get away with almost anything.pun intended

emissions and noise limit laws are pretty lenient over here btw.you can get around without a catcon but there are some taboo mods like having a rollcage and stuff.

welcome to the club^^

Nice to have a new sifu and another FC owner :D
hahahaha.... btw thats one beautiful FC you got there^^ if you're coming here in Malaysia give us a shout and I'll probably find ya ;) (although so far I have not been able to attend any RE meeting yet xD)

thanks, tho im no sifu!
i'll post more pics when i get her back from rebuild :)

sweet^^

Just out of curiosity, your FC have no AC? O.o

Is that your daily drive or just your weekend car?
You track it? Drift? Drag? :P

it did have a/c but took it out to go v-mount so not much space to put a/c. if i fit the a/c rad behind the other rad then less effective cooling.

no point with a/c in uk. nvr hot enough! =(

its my weekend toy which will be tracked and drift.
will drag also but just to get 1/4 time. aiming for 12 sec.

OMG OMG OMG thats nice^^

it must be good to be at a place you dont have to worry about the heat xD
hahahahhaha

hello i am a malaysian who currently in uk. Trust me u will cherish the heat in malaysia if u have been to uk... :)

I like freezing temperature in the UK... :) do take extra caution when driving on icy road

i love the coldness. just back from frankfurt couple weeks ago with 1 degrees :P love then :P my car won't have problem with any heat :P although even now it's not hot.. only 85 on daily drive.. :P

been a while since i last update.
car is now white with a few little body mods.

should be back on the road next week and need drive crazy slow and run in the engine for 1000 miles (1600km)

4905327238_4056dcc0f7.jpg

got lots of little things to change once i have her back like re amemiya wheels to go on, re-a steering wheel, flocked dash (red), lots of gauges, front and rear cusco strut brace and few other things.

Hello from London (at this moment in time) too! Nice FC btw =)

Cheers

Can't wait to see further pics of this beauty...