Head GSr COmplete RM 500!!!!

axl_mikaelz

i have 1 unit of gsr head to let go complete set with cams,valve,pulley n cover n the distributor...call 0129522332 mike if interested rm 500

the item is currently in sunway alfatec area there....wana view can got there i can arrange...

bumpz.................................................................................

bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Last edited by a moderator:
bro ... can put into my 4g13p or not ? if i take out the head and then replace the head with this head.. and change from 12V to 16v???
isit possible?

cant la bro the size all varies tooo much with the block ......furthermore it will need lot n lots of modification if u wan to do this.....changing blok timing belt n so on so it will be like changing the whole engine

hahha
ok man thankx for the info :)

yo mike....i am the guy who was talking to u at MME the other day....juns friend...remember? hahaha
hows ur car la? brought it to dyno already?

anyway ur GSR head....comes with intake manifold? wats ur best price :)

nola i,m using my intake la raymond...of coz i remmeber u la hee......not yet la goin dyno dis friday wana go c??come together la....i pmed u a special price d...hahha

raymond?? i am not raymond le...hehe
wat time u going for dyno this friday? let me know la.... :)
anyway pm u de....

okok hmm remember wrongly liao hahahha.....i tink i gona go on sat mornin n i tink it can only dyno on 2-3 o clock like tat coz got to do the wiring 1 st