HCOC Gathering. (North)

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Jan 7 2005, 00:42
u mean tat Blue EG 2 door with black colour rim?erm..........2L Vtec with Type-R cam....Y?he race around ipoh?
nope, it's a white ej 4 doors with rojak b18cr. ask xenix, i think he knows. that car is in ah chong's shop now.

cheers!

i think he is a forummer too.. But long time didnt see him online d.. used to post his car in zth for sales..

xenix,
is it? his car was originally black, i think. he spray it white after the accident. thought he's your sis's bf or your gf's bro...something like that.

cheers!

Oooo.. You mean Bonny's car... Most of the Taiping guys should know him la..

he is hell famous in town..

My ex's bro to be exact..

vtec-rock,
now his car is with ah chung. haha....! anyway, how's your reborn??? when u gonna chanllenge xenix? hehe....!!

cheers!

wei.. edward dont play with fire la.. Hehehehehehehe

anyway.. he say give me one car lenght as handicap wo...

Muahahahaha.. will keep you update.

i wanna watch..... the 1st battle of the new year! hehehe....!!

cheers!

Amoil vs Shah Alam (Ah Seong aka FeiLou Vtec tou tai)

The FeiLou's name itself will give the car 25 hp atw and 10 kg of torque.. Muahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 15:57
Amoil vs Shah Alam (Ah Seong aka FeiLou Vtec tou tai)

The FeiLou's name itself will give the car 25 hp atw and 10 kg of torque.. Muahahahaha
flower crx also power woh!!!

but i think amoil car better

BAD new....
engine problem again!the conrod bearing and the CRANK problem...losing alot power then goin check DYNO!b4 CNY new engine is coming............wanna fight CK taiko 1.6!wohahaha but anyway thanx CK find the VAFC for me...Thanx!next time yum chaa i belanja............see u in CNY!
bad DYNO result!max power is 148.5WHP..........
the new engine is in process!must pass 200WHP this time........hehehhe!