Wei.. They are generous to support us RM50.. Since we are using stickers for
- event name, time and venue,
- partners
- sponsors
we should design the banner without these three items la.. We can use back the banner next time by peeling off the old stickers and put on the new stickers..
Wahahaha.. James.. You know where to get the coloured Racedge logo? The logo shop I always go is doing plain color stickers most of the time.. As in they cut the plain colour sticker using cutting plotter.. I afraid their printing quality for images with colour tones might not be so good..
Er.........logos, printing, banners not my specialty leh, if ask me car parts and accessories maybe i will know..........hehe.
I donno where they normally do stickers also. Maybe Harvey will know.
yup, Sim u r rite. thats only 2 major color except the car is optional whether wan put in or not. others is sticker. n the price of banner i will ask my friend.
Hi Guys,
Newbie question here.Will probably be collecting my 350z in the next couple of weeks. I was wondering if its possible to update the Sat Nav/system display from Japanese to English. Any info on it is much...