Happy Birthday Melody !

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
here's wishing u everyday, every month and every year pretty, gorgeous, prosperous and healthy all the way. :biggrin:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you,
Happy BirdDay to Meloddddddddddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Haaaapppppyyyyyyyyyyyyy BBBBBiiiiiirrrrrrttttthhhhhhddddaaayyyy ttttoooo YoU!
You! You! You! Melody You!
hehehe

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you,
Happy BirdDay to Meloddddddddddyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Haaaapppppyyyyyyyyyyyyy BBBBBiiiiiirrrrrrttttthhhhhhddddaaayyyy ttttoooo YoU!
You! You! You! Melody You!
hehehe

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
happy Birthday To One Of The Most Wonderful Person In Zth... With U This Place Is More Happening !!!!

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
So Mel,throw any party to celebrate ur big day?Any ZTH members invited??
if i invite u, u can come meh??..:wavey:
neway got meals appointment..
been eating non-stop since last9..
tonite steamboat dinner..:eating:

hi,goodday all bro. my car kena "bang" at rear side by motorbike tat crossin red light. the rear side wheel part ady senget bout 1-2inch. T.T ........ hais.......

any way to recover it back the senget wheel? any shop recommend ? ady ask few wheel shop but they don do tis service.... i,m from kajang....possible lookin for shop around KL area....thnx all.