Handphone

evan2000

GUys...my hp going to kong.....so need a new hp. Any reco??

OK, my budget under 1k. Hope to get a simple and nice phone....
i see the samsung X430 not bad. But, dun have double screen lah..need to open the flip in order to know whos calling.... <_<

bro go for 6100 nokia lar, i just change to that model, functions ok, screen also ok and its below 1k also...but if its flip phone thaT YOU LIKE THEN I CANT HELP YOU LOR :D

if want small and simple phone i think 6100 is ok lo...if want more functions i think SE T610 suits ur budget...as for flip phones i cant think of any...samsung most prolly wont be within your budget...motorola have big issues with their flip phones...if u could extend your budget to RM1.5k then u'll have much more varieties :)

aiyoo......like this ah.......T630 leh?? ok ah?? ai....really sakit kepala lah...

T630 is above RM1k la...sagem's phone from the specs broucher it looks quite value for money...but dono can last or not lah...if u really use the technology then i think best go for 6600...or if can wait a few mths more then buy 6230 cos price not much difference between 6600 and 6230...about 200-300bucks i think.