Haltech Sprint 500

so can not install on engine Evo 1,2,3 lor...coz evo is low impedance injector.must need to change 700cc injector!

why not for daily street driving...but you must install together thats Injector Resistor Block from Mitsubishi...Problem settled & running normally...dont waist money for bigger injector...
:burnout:

E6XLancer ... you mean the platinum sprint 500 not suitable for control a monster machine ?? the monster machine u mean are 500hp or 1000hp ?? Why it not ?? Becoz it can't control the stepper motor?? no idle map?? no NOS control ?? no anti-lag function?

have 8sc car rotary runing fuel management only..so how.Both fuel n ignition control better what..hehehe.

E6XLancer ... you mean the platinum sprint 500 not suitable for control a monster machine ?? the monster machine u mean are 500hp or 1000hp ?? Why it not ?? Becoz it can't control the stepper motor?? no idle map?? no NOS control ?? no anti-lag function?

by waisting times better moving to P1000 if got enough budget...but also can take times to achieve its.
hahaha...:burnout:
my exprerience has waisted on my own monster...:banghead:now starting back on P1000...

• 2662.jpg
    2662.jpg
    84.6 KB · Views: 382
My frend an Aussy get low 10sc running haltech sprint 500 for toyota starlet 4age turbo and stok body.Sprint 500 for new B,but the basic function are better.

---------- Post added at 06:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

by waisting times better moving to P1000 if got enough budget...but also can take times to achieve its.
hahaha...:burnout:
my exprerience has waisted on my own monster...:banghead:now starting back on P1000...

Good Luck E6XLancer with yr MONSTER..hope i can see you tuning yr car on the dyno one day.:biggrin:

bro syahz, how much price for s500 with install n tuning in 4agze?

huh ... with NOS ?? Why platinum 500 not suitable to handle the 570hp ar ?? I look into the software and tuning map .. it still can tune fuel and ignition just don't have the NOS function.. Really that much different between 500 and 1000 beside the input and output point??

If u want to run V power at 2.3bar or more....u must put a bigger injectors.V power only 98octane.Look the chart Octane VS Boost VS ignition Timing.More boost low timing n low octane..result low torque.Hight octane(methnol),high boost(5bar) n 100% timing...result crazy torque.But I love NOS...give a good result with low budget.:burnout:

Brother E6XLancer ... I really don't understand why the Platinum Sprint 500 not suitable for handle the 570hp monster ... mind to explain ?? Sorry for my curious , I do like to learn more of standalone ECU.

If u want to run V power at 2.3bar or more....u must put a bigger injectors.V power only 98octane.Look the chart Octane VS Boost VS ignition Timing.More boost low timing n low octane..result low torque.Hight octane(methnol),high boost(5bar) n 100% timing...result crazy torque.But I love NOS...give a good result with low budget.:burnout:

Im using FIC 900cc nozzles now...for enable to NOS im over budget already...HAHAHA:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

Brother E6XLancer ... I really don't understand why the Platinum Sprint 500 not suitable for handle the 570hp monster ... mind to explain ?? Sorry for my curious , I do like to learn more of standalone ECU.

its not 100% not suitable to handle thats over 5XXhp but if tuned properly its also got no any problems...must bears this slogan in minds "Haltech Can Control Its"...:proud:

Brother E6XLancer , I saw your previous post stated that Platinum Sprint 500 not suitable for monster . And suitable for daily drive machine. I thought you had special experience and comment on it .

E6XLancer..your Injectors it's not suit for your monster.Normaly for the drag monster u have to put 1500-2000cc injectors to run more boost..better u buy the Siemens dekka(aka magnus injector)good flow for boosting your Monster.

over budgetlah bro...if Sard 1200cc can suite or not???:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:25 PM ----------

Brother E6XLancer , I saw your previous post stated that Platinum Sprint 500 not suitable for monster . And suitable for daily drive machine. I thought you had special experience and comment on it .

im not knows Sprint 500 very well coz my exprerience had saw peoples used its for they monster before this...so im dont waist times jump from E6X to P1000.Normally im thinking E6X functioning totally will better than Sprint 500.:biggrin:

over budgetlah bro...if Sard 1200cc can suite or not???:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:25 PM ----------

im not knows Sprint 500 very well coz my exprerience had saw peoples used its for they monster before this...so im dont waist times jump from E6X to P1000.Normally im thinking E6X functioning totally will better than Sprint 500.:biggrin:

From my point of view, the sprint 500 is better than e6x... it have 4 injector driver and 4 ignition driver. moreover, it can run sequential injection into 4Gxx without the need to mod the CAS as required if you use e6x (6 driver only).

For aux output, not many e6x that has been install that come to me had used all it aux. ouput except for the thermofan.. even from the best tuner in town.

I favor the full harness that come with the sprint as compare to e6x that normally been install with patch loom maybe to save cost and more profit to seller/installer/tuner.

Sprint tuning point is more flexible as compare to e6x even it has less tuning point.. but it the best at the price range and more than enough.

Have you try big injector on e6x.... big injector mean more than 1000cc.... it a charm with sprint 500. The idle will suffer because that the different between batch/multipoint/semi sequential in e6x and fully sequential with sprint 500.