Hajimemashite.Dozo yoroshiku onegaishimas!

Originally posted by albani@Mar 20 2005, 16:28
hhwoa..so lucky!at least u've been inside a 6.5! but i'm not that lucky yet...

nope..not a wiralution...just a jdm lancer...far different from wira

owning u? can arr? if can how?! :P ..hope fully low downpayment and low interest!ehehe..just joking! :lol:
[snapback]824844[/snapback]​

oh my! you've started the moves!! :o maybe i'm a bit late.. :lol: :lol:

btw sakura_intan87, welcome! :D

hahahaha...org dh start ngayat tp lom dpt lagi tuh.. jawatan masih terbuke lg keskeskess...:P

anywy, nice 2 meet u 2 farique!

tat evo 6.5 also my fren punye arr..not mine..
huhuhu keparat tulll...dier sker tuka gear laju2..org x sempat pki seat belt dh masuk gear 4...tau lar evo feymes ngan accel. neyy....

well...seems like im incomparable to ur fren la..at least he got evo to impress u..huhu.. :huh:

thin chances....
but i'll figure it out how soon.... :D

olla! me new too. but woooow... i'm speachless when it comes to the part when u desc. ur ride. any chance for a guy who's staying in sunway but driving a bodykitted 'shopping trolley' miss sakura? :P kidding... ;)

olaa..feerio!:D nice 2 meet ya! hehehe..dun underestimate gurls arr..gurls also kno bout cars worr...:P

u stay at sunway meh?wat do u mean by shopping trolley car??.....
can also..anytime u wanna yamcha, juz gimme a cll ;)

Originally posted by Sakura_intan87@Mar 21 2005, 13:49
olaa..feerio!:D nice 2 meet ya! hehehe..dun underestimate gurls arr..gurls also kno bout cars worr...:P

[snapback]827139[/snapback]​

some like to call it 'pocket rocket', but i like to call my SLK (small little kancil) shopping trolley! wahahaha...

nice 2 meet ya too! ;)

Originally posted by Sakura_intan87@Mar 21 2005, 13:49

[snapback]827139[/snapback]​

aiseh....unlucky la for me not anywhere near sunway..not even selangor!!!! like this cannot yamseng together gether la sakura-chan......aiseh :(

hey intan... :D

im frm usj too..hehee i see the guys have already started to buaya...
hahaha...dangerous when uve got ur pic up...lol

aiyaaa....twistedangel....we're all haven't buayaing yet..been waiting for u laa...ehehehe..what took u so long :P :P

i dunno why aa..suddenly feel longing for our ms. sakura presence...huhuhu :huh:

it is not a mistake that ms. sakura put up her lovely+cute picture...it a bless y'all know! hehehe :P ..like some guy said,it's very rare that beautiful girl also loves car like we guys do...so i really2 appreciate those girls that share common interest with us....

well sakura-chan..care to share some more with me ...ehehehe :P :P

excuse me albani...waiting for me? hahahaa im female la ...wanna buaya her for what? sorry im into guys...though i do luv cars :P

what took me so long? hehehe ive been in UK... :P thats why...

:blink: posting started Feb 24 and only 3 pages of buaya.. erm.. I mean 3 pages of messages? :blink:

That's not normal la guys.. where's the buay.. erm.. friendly spirit? Let's all warm up Sakura girl to the spirited world of ZTH :rolleyes: :lol:

Howdy Sakura.. anyong haseyo!

Just a note, the dudes who drive really chunted cars in this forum don't buaya online. They got the car, who needs forums? :lol: Hehehe.. Oops... shouldn't have blown albani's motif :D

Skyline with misfiring system? That's interesting.. sure it's not just a firedragon thingybob exhaust? Why the heck would anyone want to install a rally mis-firing setup on a lovely AWD heavy-as-heck skyline?

twistedangel girl! How's the UK treating you? Send back some pounds will ya? At RM7 to the pound, sure could use some cash :D

Originally posted by Izso@Mar 23 2005, 12:49
twistedangel girl! How's the UK treating you? Send back some pounds will ya? At RM7 to the pound, sure could use some cash :D
[snapback]833565[/snapback]​

hey u! eh ive missed ya..hehehe how ya been ..n no just coz i miss ya doesnt mean im sending any pounds ur way LOL...

btw im back in malaysia for easter holidays.. :D hehehe apprently the didnt knoe i was female hahahaha... :P albani that is hahahaa

Hehe.. oops then. Mega buaya time.

Twistedangle = chick with big fluttery eyes and nice long hair

:D

A little nudge to help the buayas.. lol

hahahaha...izso, i think the guys tot i was a guy posting my gf pict larr...pity me worr..n also im not lovely or cute..some more very fat...but i met space cowboy n supremus b4 :P

huwaaa....sedeyynyerr....angel ur in usj also arr?then we cn go yamcha 2gether also arr?

aiks.. sakura? .. hhmmm... gal? .. hhmm.. ok.. nvm.

Welcome.. sorry arr, just realised ure topic.. kekek welcome to ZTH City!

cheers!

hallamaks...ok lar...seems like my buayaing too obvious, i stop la.. juz wanna sakura to feel welcomed here, thats all... :P

:o sorry la twistedangel, didn't know u r a gal! and i also didnt know that u r actually in uk... :lol: ...iszo definitely blow my motive la..ehehe..thank u bro!!
well...maybe can try buayaing wif twistedangel but i dont think so...she's sure far more sophisticated...do u into 'burger' or 'rice' twistedangel?? :)

well....i also dun think it's a misfiring system..but maybe not a proper gearchange...ehehehe...kraak kraakkk...huhuhu :P

so now got a sakura-guy?? ehehehe...maybe later para-para sakura...ahahaha :D

he he .. na lar .. dunt worry ppls i won kacau here wan.. just entered when i saw nick similar to mine.. ppl using "sakura" .. ;) heheheheh .. and wat is buaya? anyone seen b4?

Anyway .. my symbol i present to you all .. the infamous japan sakura flower ..

P/S: Sakura : Symbol Of Calm ...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=Sakura/v=2/SID=w/TID=I001_70/l=IVI/SIG=144pa77m3/EXP=1111756430/*-http%3A//mss02.isunet.edu/Students/Tinto/galeria_5_sakkura_hanami/images/19-%20Flors%20de%20sakura%20(22-3-02).jpg

http://mibong.compuz.com/mehwa/images/sakura_02.jpg

hehe...nice sakura guy :D ....well actually i admires sakura flower...learn that it only bloom once a year...correct me if im wrong.. :)

well...buaya is actually a crocodile lar...hehehe...drop a few lines anytime u want..im sure sakura-chan is more than happy to see u here...the more the merrier! :lol: