h2 hummer in town

...... really... if since the size r changed... then d design might be as well rite???
like honda civic n accord... not same with singapore de

but i oso feel oso... i saw before de japan version hummer damn big de...
but de hummer pic tat been posted look smaller de...
but not vry sure oso....

i saw uncle don's H2....and it is the same size as the ones i saw when i was studying in england....

there are a few hummer models...H1, H2, H3 and H4(not launched)

H1 is the biggest where the army uses it.....H2 is used by rich people.....H3 is smaller than H2....also used by rich people...hehehe

correct me if i'm wrong

yup...h3 is smaller thn h2.....i can say h2 hummer is huge...saw uncle dons car oso gila huge....the bonet is up to my chest already....dun let the picture tell a thousand lies....c it on ur own at hartamas uncle don....hahha...

yea, u guys are right..
there are no diff sized hummer..
hummer is the brand now..
the 1st gen hummer.. now called h1 is the military one..
there are a few civilian one in the states..
h2 is the one pictured...
h3 is another car..
similiar but diff. in size, engine displacement...and price..
go google la..

why hummer only can be sit by rich ppl meh???
very expensive???
but what i know hummer is popular in d celebrity la...
especially those hip hopers!!!!
with bling bling rims...
50 cent!!!

yup this is hummer wif tv3 no plate..
own by uncle don..
but y la i see dat hummer is right handdrive?
u.s is left hand drive aite?

emm..
when we wana buy de hummer we can choose de ma.. izit???
correct if im wrong..
same goes to others....

Personally i do find the H2 looked UGLY. They tried making it less vulgar since the H1 but i do think these cars need to look vulgar to be attractive.

Hummer H1 (I love it!!! )

mountaintop_800x600.jpg

Interior

WKA2004073046170_pv.jpg

Hummer H2 (bleh~~ )

Hummer-H2.jpg

Interior (Compared to the H1, is this crap or what? Acting like a Camry? )

h2_interior_middle2.JPG

yah i do prefer h1 too coz looks more garang.. but wonder that how to drive in malaysia?? must use 2 lane d.. hahahha
but h2 is more powerfull.. somemore drink petrol not like h1 drink water.. hahha

emmm... de H1 is more to de soldier use style...
i like de H2 more.. more luxury style n rich ppl use...

ya ya h2 more stylish
h1 only go for perang perang

in msia, only got 3hummer only ( if i'm not mistaken )
1 own by uncle don
1 own by one of our minister
and another 1 still missing in action...
hahahaha

The sucky thing bout the second one, is that it's driven by our Education Minister. Hussein On's son, Hishamuddin. WTF? If he's the Defence Minister then ok lar, how can a Education Minister be driving something so ..... offensive? Our government need to behave sometimes. If he really wanna spend all the money that came from dunno where, he can buy himself a Mercedes CLS or Audi A8... oh, i forgot, maybe he ahd a dozen of those already.

i've seen 2 hummers on the road...1 is uncle don's another one dunno whose....sigle digit wilayah number plate........

there is 1 can b seen almost everytime..thts uncle don hummer at uncle don of coz...opposite hartamas square...

yeah...one is always at uncle don's......
TV3 is the number plate....TV2 is a Merc SL......TW3 is a souped up elgrand....

all uncle don's......eheheh

Hi, I'm don, he's my uncle.

wished so.... some fat bloke with tons of un-finished childhood dreams i supposed? these cars are bangbuses.... hummer, elgrand... all for a good night's bang bang with young chicks i supposed. kekekke