guyz, did Motul oil satisfied you and your engine?

skyrap

hi nice to meet you all guys..i'm alvin from Motul motor oil distributer..
i hope can gain more feedback from you all guyz about our Motul oil...thanks..
:cheers:
:vroam:

I have another 2k+ before hitting the mileage to change engine oil. Don't worry, I will hit it very fast coz I am a salesman too! Will let you guys know when I change.

So Alvin,
Any good price for Hyundai Coupe Club members? I can collect at your office.. hahahaha

Hi Alvin,
nice of you to drop by. I'm use to put motul in my car. Its the Motul 300V series. Its by far the best oil I have tested. But now have no choice but to switch brand as the price is going sky high.

I have another 2k+ before hitting the mileage to change engine oil. Don't worry, I will hit it very fast coz I am a salesman too! Will let you guys know when I change.

So Alvin,
Any good price for Hyundai Coupe Club members? I can collect at your office.. hahahaha

ohh.. good...i'm sure will giving a good price for you all ma...my boss said ask the car club president to do a proposal..or can meet me directly lo..can i know any service centre you all normally when...?

Hi Alvin,
nice of you to drop by. I'm use to put motul in my car. Its the Motul 300V series. Its by far the best oil I have tested. But now have no choice but to switch brand as the price is going sky high.
so which brand you have switched? actually we also got a low price performance oil..maybe you can go for semi-synthetic..

Haven't try Motul before.
Too expensive. :(
not too expensive le..if you go for our top range 300v double ester yes is expensive..but there is other motul oil in low price but single ester oil...you can check to our website.. High N Lubricant Sdn Bhd . thanks

I am using the Motul POWER 5W40 2L 300V series... i would say it's a very highly recommended engine oil for true race throughbred, it's expensive as have to buy 4L for 2000cc cars... You'll definitedly feel high engine responsiveness and your car lighter as it lubricants the engine very gd which equates to low friction..

A good website for your reference on engine oil
http://www.carbibles.com/engineoil_bible.html

ohh.. good...i'm sure will giving a good price for you all ma...my boss said ask the car club president to do a proposal..or can meet me directly lo..can i know any service centre you all normally when...?

Our car club doesn't really have a president but we do have leaders.. I am not too sure about where other members service their car.. but I usually do it in JB or Penang.. Wahahaha.. I think it's fair for us to buy from you directly given the good price.. But then again, I just bought 8L from Kiko at publicised market price wei... What's the point of knowing where we service our cars?

Hi Skyrap,

any minimum purchase? and sponsor car sticker needed?

Best Regards,
BS

Our car club doesn't really have a president but we do have leaders.. I am not too sure about where other members service their car.. but I usually do it in JB or Penang.. Wahahaha.. I think it's fair for us to buy from you directly given the good price.. But then again, I just bought 8L from Kiko at publicised market price wei... What's the point of knowing where we service our cars?

BlackSamurai is our club president.:regular_smile:

I am using the Motul POWER 5W40 2L 300V series... i would say it's a very highly recommended engine oil for true race throughbred, it's expensive as have to buy 4L for 2000cc cars... You'll definitedly feel high engine responsiveness and your car lighter as it lubricants the engine very gd which equates to low friction..

A good website for your reference on engine oil
http://www.carbibles.com/engineoil_bible.html

thanks for your support bro...hope it provide you good viscosity on your engine..You staying in Melaka?

ooh.. which penang workshop? i'm sure giving out good price ma..hehe..if i know any shop service your car, they can give you more discount ma..:_:

Hi Skyrap,

any minimum purchase? and sponsor car sticker needed?

Best Regards,
BS
Motul sticker needed 20feet on every car...!! wakakak..jk...we do provide a sticker but if you all need to custom made the sticker is ok..by the way i PM you how it goes for the discount...thanks..

skyrap, I can't see any price quote in the website.
yup. it just show the range.. if you need the exact price just tell me range, i quote for you..thanks bro..

Alvin,
Hard to tell you which one la.. Coz sometimes I do it in JB too..

BS Da President,
Can share with me what Alvin sent you?

If Kiko be my race queen during Genting TT, I will go no matter what happens.. Landslide, typhoon all dont care.. Wahahahah.. Don't tell me Alvin asked Kiko to be your race queen on that day alrd lo..