gunbound

acura

Drifter & Racer
who plays gun bound??

hahaha lets fight each other!!! Wahahaha

lol over here oso got thread... i play this game : nowhiners

me 2.but haven played since graduating,no more streamyx mah,kinda lag la dial up
anyway me in cai niao(vege bird in mandarin) guild,bati1937 :)

whoever wants can have my account. battle axe level. the 2 sided one. got some armor also. pm me, i give you my username and password.

ps, i think you can even transfer the money to your current account.

I got lots of goodies and I'm a chicky :P hehehhehehe.. izso or izsocool. Imagine a chicky with bazooka and rocker outfit.

Itab said:
me 2.but haven played since graduating,no more streamyx mah,kinda lag la dial up
anyway me in cai niao(vege bird in mandarin) guild,bati1937 :)

good for you. its a stupid game that sucks away your social life. get nothing in return and all those ppl who are dragons and such are probably hackers.

wan to post meh....hehehe...the new GB suxx ler...not used to the new bots aso...>.<

xerofighter said:
good for you. its a stupid game that sucks away your social life. get nothing in return and all those ppl who are dragons and such are probably hackers.

not all of them are aimbotters le.. if they could shoot thru tornados or pro using nak most probably they are pros.. because aimbot cant calculate that... and also it only does high angle

was playing b4 till it hit me, "WAT THE HELL AM I DOING?!" sitting in fron of PC trying to be dominant in a world that doesn't exist...Sit like a vegetable in front of PC playing games like Ragnarok and yang sewaktu dengannya..no benefit,if can get gals takpe also

xerofighter said:

i very much agree with this.

xerofighter said:

haha,i was nv serious about tht game la,its juz a game to kill time only la,for me :P i always laugh kao those ppl when they start to argue over some missed shots or some mistakes or watever stupid reasons la...ahaha...when they start calling each other 'fuc*in noob' la this la tht la...find it quite amusing tht grown ups actually get so worked up over a kiddie game...hehe...its kinda fun nevertheless,good way to kill time when u're really dead bored

i dont think it sucks my social life either which also includes other games... just play it when i have nothing to do....... been playing for a few months but rank still low ...

simplythebest said:
Damn long tarak play counter strike liao.
me also le. havent got the ori copy of half life so b4 dis been playing in ccs..cs old timers also quit playing, now into some kinda rpg game... playing with new faces i think its not much the same :)