GTT34 modification

KonG3286 said:
I saw his dad drove the car before....heheheehehhe... purple colour :) 12 cylinder shit..... saw the car being repaired in Cheras area... think is modifying the air con system... nice car....

How mr. chris??? since u like FR, buy KE70 to drift ler???? hahahahahaha

i thought only 1 purple color diablo SE with plate number KV 88X B at alor star ? u have another 1 purple color ?

haha.....we r the Rb25 family....only somebody driving rb20 (somebody with name start with K...only)muahahahah...Redline...wat do ya think???????how how!!!!!!

Mr. Chris, holding my balls and squeeze'em when u wanna squeeze...

Redline, who r u ?? owner of DC2 NOS aa?

yoh.... chris.... mine not rb20 leh..... i not sure wat my engine is but only i saw rb25 on the engine cover...

who the hell is the driver of dc2 nos? is the owner guy or girl? a young guy or some old cock?

i am not saying ya ma...but someone driving rb20 ma....hehe...how ar??i would like to see ya car ler...when aaa???when do ya have time aaa???

i jus bought a new er34 gtt , jus wanna know if i can install a blowoff valve in my stock turbo.. not a big fan of drag but all d way for drift, wat can i do formakin my er34 as a drift machine.. help pls

ya ya....i wanna sell off my GFB blow off n get a SSQV bov ler.......how how??? drifiting ar.....i dunno wor but i would like to learn ....nice nice man ....we sama sama change into drifitng machine ler ....so where ya stay ?????

chris u sound like an expert in drifting wor... how come u noe wan ar??? who teach u??? KONG seems to promote u heaps, he's ur si fu???

u need a drift bible from d king .. good luck
sg buloh drifter :)

wei chris.... seriously u reali want ssqv? i got 1 fake hks sqv.... i bought new and used it for about 2 weeks.... it produce same sound as the ori 1.....

ssqv aaa...how come ya not using????but i nid to sell off my GFB 1st wor.........who is sg Buloh drifter???? :regular_smile:

chris7880 said:
ssqv aaa...how come ya not using????but i nid to sell off my GFB 1st wor........

how much u wanna sell your GFB? and why ah? sound not as hince as ssqv?
PM me?

ohh.....i dunno sell how much wor??????how ar???Redline ...how much ya gonna sell me ya SSQV????wey...ya RB25 install fire dy ar????how come mine so small fire 1?????

how muc u wan to sell ur GFB oh? chris......

kong32: hahaha wan big fire? lok for kong32.... his car can show u big fire.....

how much ar????Rm500 can aa???yeah ...KonG32 Super BiG fire ler....
:regular_smile:

260 aaa....i wan SQV ler....Redline..wat BOV ya using ar???KonG..how come ya dad
s driver drove ya GTR34 ???saw him in Connaught yest nite?????