GT Wings...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Hi guys.. just wanna ask you where can i buy GT Wings in ipoh? have been travelling around but seems cant find any for my wira se...i want fiber.. or anyone want to let go also will be considered.. thanks..

pm TEAMADVAN.... Monster Garage in Ipoh got... TA goes there frequently

ive been there.. saw a few used units on the walls.. ask the man which can fit wira se.. he always suggest me to do the custom fiber..aiyoh... expensive....no money...maybe if go with team advan can get cheaper?

i just want a simple one... either aluminium of cf, i dont mind if its as wide as my car body.. but the height is not too much. just a simple gt wing.. so simple...

i guess for this kind of GT wing i want.. maybe should not be more than rm200.. coz just a plain one... enough to get a bit of style and a bit of downforce...dont want those ah beng one..hehe

If not mistaken, those crappy-awning-iron-grill-like-poor-excuse of a GT wing cost RM300~400.

Sorry.

Be a little realistic.

where got new GT wing below RM200 ... even the normal alluminium wing also dunno 300 lidet ady..

k_takuya... DIY like this car la.. best ma. very cheap somemore. :biggrin: :biggrin:

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/Image1483.jpg

haha... DIY like that also need metal cutter, metal and rivet. where can get.. guess i have to save money then... :) thanks guys.....

joeker, wanna start a joint venture?
http://www.starterupsteve.com/funny5/saskatchewan_hot_rod.jpg

hmm... dont think u can go anywhere to find anything 'GT Wing' below 200 :(