GT Rare ITEM for LE

adqelmy

other item to let to....front GT body (GT FX AE82) part for LE....completed wit fender L/R, bonet, headlamp L/R, signal L/R, GT Bumper, GT Twincam Grill = RM680.00...nice condition....sms me ur email add.....i'll email it to u for u to c the pic........0195549304

oso...AE86 raearBumper.......AE86 meter......AE82 Levin Meter (RPM 9) 2 set.....just sms me ur email add...i'll email it to u the pic.....

anybodylooking for AE100 FX grill...i dont know this grill can fit to SEG or not....but anybody looking for it?...nice condition....to c the pic...sms me ur email add...i'll email it to u the pic....0195549304....TQ....

rear anti role bar for LE...got 4 set (RM250.00 each)....but without rear lower arm...

interested.....call me....heheheh...panasssssss

adqelmy said:
other item to let to....front GT body (GT FX AE82) part for LE....completed wit fender L/R, bonet, headlamp L/R, signal L/R, GT Bumper, GT Twincam Grill = RM680.00...nice condition....sms me ur email add.....i'll email it to u for u to c the pic........0195549304

oso...AE86 raearBumper.......AE86 meter......AE82 Levin Meter (RPM 9) 2 set.....just sms me ur email add...i'll email it to u the pic.....

anybodylooking for AE100 FX grill...i dont know this grill can fit to SEG or not....but anybody looking for it?...nice condition....to c the pic...sms me ur email add...i'll email it to u the pic....0195549304....TQ....

rear anti role bar for LE...got 4 set (RM250.00 each)....but without rear lower arm...

interested.....call me....heheheh...panasssssss

here the photo

wahh coke, u interested ka..i oso want the bumper la..but too bad cant sell separately lor....hehehe!

AE82GT said:
wahh coke, u interested ka..i oso want the bumper la..but too bad cant sell separately lor....hehehe!

bro...take it all lorr....ur car look nice watttt....different wit other LE car ..hehehe....Japan GT spec...heheheh

If anybody want to buy my friend hv lorry to pinjam. Price can nego.... hehehe.

bro, i want to take all but no place to put la......if nt sure i will gasak all oredi w/o thinking...hehehehe!

hahhaha.....lobang mana2 pun adaa..heheheh....so how..heheh....