GT babe too racy?

kev-tec,
I have already send your post to the govt. I have also provided your nick name and this website to them to show them that Kev-Tec thinks they're nothing but a bunch of complaining racist pigs.
hehehe

opppssss...
jerry bro, i wonder did u read my post or not???
cuz from what i type...

i dint mention about gov...
i dint even type anything pigs!
all i mention on my post is stop complaning thats all!!!

ermmm...
it seem like d post below do SOUND like what mention early...

satria_95 said:
BAN FOREIGNERS INTO THIS COUNTRY! BAN ALL FOREIGNERS!
So what are we celebrating this year again? Oh yeah.... 50 years of ice age mind sets. Yeah! 50 years of stupidity and close mindedness! Malaysia promotes stupidity and narrow mindedness! woo hoo.....

apa kata we make it this way...

satria_95,
I have already send your post to the govt. I have also provided your nick name and this website to them to show them that satria_95 thinks they're nothing but a bunch of complaining racist pigs.
hehehe

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!
chill,
just kidding nia...
makai i long time no log in, once back u wanna set me up meh...
suen jor
T_T

kev-tec,
Aiyer, you know I just playing a fool ler. Work has been by the tonnes and my company people are turning into selfish heartless chinese shit-tards. So hard to work with them. So when after work, try to destress by talking shit lor. hahaha Eh, but my post about malaysia promoting stupidity and narrow mindedness still stays ler. Cos if you look at it, it seems to be that way. I mean, I ain't too sure about whether others notice it or not but I sure do notice lots of the govt's actions leaning that direction. hahahahaha Maybe I should be narrow minded and just say that ALL govt people are bodoh? hahaha

ahaha
i know u play play only la
me also wat
why la so stress
go sepang 1 round sprint to release all la...
or 2nd choice
ur favourite
still remember all your plan???
on rempit...
go make it happen la...
sure stress all release
HAHAHa

ahaha
i know u play play only la
me also wat
why la so stress
go sepang 1 round sprint to release all la...
or 2nd choice
ur favourite
still remember all your plan???
on rempit...
go make it happen la...
sure stress all release
HAHAHa

yeah, i remembered.

Kev here is the website
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interesting-downloads/119246-anyone-play-game-like-this.html

Enter la, u always enjoy posting in there.

Actually i am not happy with the Gman since i enter IPT... why ???

Well if u in my boots u will know why....

The Gman is spoiling kids minds in their useless education n WORST i think. Gman been sending people to other countries not to study but to show off (No offence to the ones studying) but look i know a few, showing off there HEAVILY MODDED SUPRAS n SKYLINES. N then hanging out with some chicks now whats that ???

Or how about some students who gamn send overseas n became prostitute ???

I know a few n they were lucky to f*ck their fav artist there.

I remembered their so called Online registering crap where i have to register online n battle with a millions of malaysian who want to register..... during register they got 6 servers ??? WTF ?? come on ?? mapple Story server not la that teruk n still can go on...

I am angry bcoz my cousin wanted to apply to get a place in IPTA n bcoz this IPTA tak laku in Sarawak due to.. GAY culture... they put "my happy cousin" into that IPTA n then when he is home is a GAY from who i know him years back....

DAMN :angry_smile:

sorry la.... but gman topic always make me angry...

how about them supporting rempits.... ?? i bet rempits are showing off their bad attitute in Japan thanks to gman sponsorships...

I know this is an old thread, but what was the outcome of all these remarks? 2008 still had the same flashy and costumes and the girls looked amazing.
Those idiots probably got rejected when they went ask some of those girls out.

then next tiem ma no gt gal, so no 1 go there, sales no good, just shut the sic down & rent out for public with cheaper price loo...

this thread is fail~~ without race girl pic pic~~~~~
http://media-content.flixya.com.s3.amazonaws.com/files/modx91364.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=1TKE66PETJJHG8051M02&Expires=2132357664&Signature=ZpihG7HHgqyRNXlkWD7qOotqERc%3D`

http://eqewr3klj9923.av-girl.info/pic/RaceQueen_JapaneseGirl8_Collect02/038.jpg
http://img.bobx.com/race-queen/yuuki-aikawa.jpg
http://img.bobx.com/race-queen/maki-kobayashi.jpg

no gt racfe queen will no abang sepang that what i know.
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs187.snc3/19463_102933726398002_100000441251882_74613_2876090_n.jpg
http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/288646/data/race2-data.jpg
http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/8342/uph56dt.jpg
Shame_00000.jpg

no more gt gals, then ma create some GT Guy loo...

http://www.afreeman.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/broken-hearted-georgia-tech-fan-swarm-gold-fellas-gt-nerds.jpg

http://imgs.zinio.com/magimages/265879781/2009/393904222_370.jpg

sure gov will b happy 1....:love:

some politicans wanna be a hero of his/her race, act like a holy justice ppl. thy can raise some issue on anything, last time complaint bout MAS flight attedant uniform...

no more gt gals, then ma create some GT Guy loo...

http://www.afreeman.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/broken-hearted-georgia-tech-fan-swarm-gold-fellas-gt-nerds.jpg

http://imgs.zinio.com/magimages/265879781/2009/393904222_370.jpg

sure gov will b happy 1....:love:

this is gay~~~~~~~~:burnout:

Why the f*ck are non - Muslim required to cover up? That’s insane. There is NO LAW against sexy clothing for non-Muslims. They have no right over non-Muslims. This is against the law and the Constitution. They wanna do dress codes for these kinda events?! They wanna make em GT babes cover up like Afghanistan women?! Have they even been to a GT event?! It's damn hot wei! Pity em girls lar... If they don't like to see, then don't go lar or keep your eyes on the track, not starring at those girls off track.

[H] [K] [S];4191441 said:
Why the f*ck are non - Muslim required to cover up? That’s insane. They have no right over non-Muslims. This is against the law and the Constitution. They wanna do dress codes for these kinda events?! They wanna make em GT babes cover up like Afghanistan women?! Have they even been to a GT event?! It's damn hot wei! Pity em girls lar... If they don't like to see, then don't go lar or keep your eyes on the track, not starring at those girls off track.

they just jealous for those that can go ..:biggrin:
that why they wan to do this....
but this will not success ~~~~
if success.. bye bye GT malaysia~~~~:burnout:

i always find the stupidity of these 'moral police' very amusing.

if liquor and gambling is HARAM and therefore all muslims are banned from entering such places,

1. WHY DONT they also ban muslims from going to movies with 18SX/SG ratings since its a 'bad influence' till the censorship board has to cut out the kissing scenes?

2. WHY DONT they also ban muslims from going to concerts instead of banning the artists from coming to Malaysia and everyone else can enjoy it?

3. WHY DONT they also ban muslims from going to Formula 1, Super GT, AFOS because the 'women' are exposing too much flesh?

this is soooooooooooooooo FUNNY...

the funniest part is, they think they have the right to control what other people do...

HKS and Jin. I think both of you know why the posts get deleted. It's already touching on religion stuff....

Jin, that's because of your OOT posting and not constructive.

I hope both of you understand clearly why the action of deleting the post is needed. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to tell you what will happen if the posting was left open to the public.

Peace