2days ago newspaper got

heard that now the grandpire run by his brother

let me add on.
grandpire doing bodykit in sunway.

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
cool, very familiar name. where's is grandpire? wat do they do?

u ppl must not have given him enuf business he couldn't go settle his sexual needs else where.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
congrate to the judge and policemen

X88

Oct 5, 2004
Not sure about others, but if its true, will take my car elsewhere.
I aint giving my business to some rapist!

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by keithkeat@Apr 8 2005, 14:09
congrate to the judge and policemen
[snapback]879182[/snapback]​

Got photo of the newspaper cuttings or not? Post it here lah. How he look like?

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
aiyah
lazy to scan leh..

rapist or not..dun care la

as long as they do good bodykit for u

X88

Oct 5, 2004
Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 8 2005, 14:30
rapist or not..dun care la

as long as they do good bodykit for u
I bet, that statement would differ if the victim is someone you know.

Most maids came abroad with a lot of hope and very less pay.
Sadly, ones disadvantage is anothers advantage.
Being human is not gonna hurt.
Its just my opinion, didn't mean to offend anyone here! ;)

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
hi whiteprince. remember me? hehe...
better dun let 'em do ur bodykit.. after invite u into office n kena rape..
haiz.. wat kinda people is dat.. indo maid also wan to rape kar? better go chow kit n ask for prostitute la.. prettier

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
Hi amedion...of coz remember u
heheheeh

dunno lah..since he is into rape...why dun rape those girl with better look
hahahaha

kevlar

Aug 2, 2004
Got any online link to the newspaper article? Which newspaper come out?

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
so cham.. i think he mabuk at the time gua... where got people so stupid 1.. rape anyone also get the same jail term.. why not go n rape 1 prettier 1 like whiteprince said... haiz.. the most stupid 1 is the guy got money but dun wan go for prostitute.. rape maid.. i think the maid's hole got better smell.. haha

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 8 2005, 15:40
dunno lah..since he is into rape...why dun rape those girl with better look
hahahaha
[snapback]879469[/snapback]​

aiyo.. dun lar suggest rape rape better looks or what.... it's very downgrading..

cheers.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
he was 18 la dat time...
i do think he regrets wad he did now

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
We are not aware whole story, so better not speculate.

"Rape" is sometimes more complicated than appears.

My customer (a Dato' sumore) last time also same thing.

He had affair with his indon maid.

After a couple of years of "projects", he wanted to sack the maid and send her back.

THe maid threaten to expose their affair to his wife (a Datin with strong background and powerful connection) and also charge him of rape.

The Datuk business and contacts mostly from his father-in-law as well

The Datuk no choice but married the maid secretly and now has to give her nafkah every month.

We guys must think with our "big head" and not let our action be controlled by our "small head"

Hie,

I want to DIY my sard ext temp gauge, but i bought a second hand one and the previous owner lost the manual... Can anyone help me scan a copy and email it to me??

[email protected]