Gra Autocross Round 1 @ Klcc, Entries Are Open

LanEvoX

Feb 22, 2004
NORTH POLE!
www.touge.com.my
julianpang said:
None of our Penang kia took pics or video meh?
penag kia all driving, this trip no photographer...haih

i think i got pic of ur car, later will check for u...

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
DeOngster,

I saw your car on KY site and Geoffrey site.

Check Crash's R3 blog page for more.

Ah Finally found a pic of my car sideways on Emissary's page . Thanks man

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Hey Faisal, saw u perform 360 there. Don't take it badly la for the pictures. I think not many took pictures because they were busy watching the only 86 in autocross. :wink: Anyway i think u had a good run.

bod

May 4, 2005
NA
julianpang said:
None of our Penang kia took pics or video meh?
i got some... give me ur email... or i send it to your opis ? :tongue:

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
ahhaa, you guys all complain no car pics and all, mine langsung not in any of the photo sites...

eh eh, i found one at last!! its at Emissary's Photopages, thanks thanks! ;) :(

i just got condenser replacement for my car.
but the inlet/outlet has not been covered when stored.
so theres some rust/oxidation like at the inlet/outlet, maybe the inner core also.

any suggestion how to clean it?
petrol? carb cleaner?
other chemicals?