Good info on tyres

Yo people, here's a powerpoint presentation on tyres you might be interested to know. It's good info and probably very basic for the seefu's, so if you got time, download it and read. Good shit. Virus-free.

http://mercury.walagata.com/w/izsocool/tyres.pps

Originally posted by Izso@Aug 5 2004, 03:03 PM
*bump* (I put effort into this man! Wan ppl to read)
Izso, really appreciate yr effort. i clicked link got error.

yeah same with me...i clicked on the url but returned with error...please fix it...thanks...

Thanks guys.. I've updated the link. Should work now. :)

Wow. Yeah good info ... Even a noob like me really appreciate this sorta thing to learn ... :D

hey cool stuff
do on other stuff oso
wat bout car engines?haha
:lol: :lol:

Well.. give me a topic and I'll if I can accomodate

Maybe, throttle bodies? A diagram on all the internals, including function, care and ways to service (DIY)? :)

Originally posted by anttyk@Aug 20 2004, 07:03 PM
Maybe, throttle bodies? A diagram on all the internals, including function, care and ways to service (DIY)? :)
Dude, wasn't I the one who asked you to do that for me?? :D I don't know what a throttle body even looks like!

Very good info .... the effort and time taken its greatly appreciated!!! Cheers!

Originally posted by Izso@Aug 5 2004, 13:48
Yo people, here's a powerpoint presentation on tyres you might be interested to know. It's good info and probably very basic for the seefu's, so if you got time, download it and read. Good shit. Virus-free.

http://mercury.walagata.com/w/izsocool/tyres.pps
Thanks for the powerpoint slide,very useful. I just realise I need to do rotation for my tyres :P

And it's just the right time for me to do rotation, just travel 12000km. :lol:

WAh.. tankew tankew. :D GLad to be of service to everyone