Hello everyone!!
Everyday, we cannot escape the need nor keep away from spending our hard earned income for daily use be it for our own or for our family members. Nonetheless, every Ringgit spent will not give us any valuable returns other than the benefit which would serve the intended purposes. Have we ever been truly satisfied with the purchased goods or services that we have paid for? Have we ever thought of regaining a portion of the cash that we spend in acquiring the goods and services be returned to us? At Enrich Rewards Worldwide SB, we are committed in researching and implementing the latest dimension of transaction system in replacing the existing conventional system in producing win-win situation amongst business partners and consumers. Through collaboration with Touch n Go, Enrich Worldwide is proud to introduce the best reward system that is able to reward instantly when shopping with Rakan Niaga MYRewards.
With MyRewards, every spending will become your income. So what are you waiting for? Join MYRewards community and this is indeed what you have been waiting for !!!!
How does it benefit member
With the value of RM180, these are what you will get..
1. The Value of RM40 Touchngo usage point
2. Instant Rebate Up to 4% from total spending through our merchants
3. Daily Incentive from total group transactions
4. Profit on selling MYRewards
5. Personal Accident Coverage worth RM10,000.00
6. Breakdown Assistance 365 days
7. Worldwide Hotel voucher worth RM 300
8. Flight voucher worth RM 120
9. Lubricant voucher worth RM 120
10. 5% subsidize on motor insurance
11. 24hr Customer Service Hotline
How to register
Email your details and personal info to [email protected]
NAME:
USERNAME:
ADDRESS:
IC NO.:
HP NO.:
NO. KENDERAAN:
TARIKH TAMAT ROADTAX:
BANK;
NO AKAUN:
NAMA PEWARIS:
NO IC PEWARIS:
EMAIL:
Any enquires n details
http://thecastlemyr.blogspot.com/
contact me at 017-4488440
Everyday, we cannot escape the need nor keep away from spending our hard earned income for daily use be it for our own or for our family members. Nonetheless, every Ringgit spent will not give us any valuable returns other than the benefit which would serve the intended purposes. Have we ever been truly satisfied with the purchased goods or services that we have paid for? Have we ever thought of regaining a portion of the cash that we spend in acquiring the goods and services be returned to us? At Enrich Rewards Worldwide SB, we are committed in researching and implementing the latest dimension of transaction system in replacing the existing conventional system in producing win-win situation amongst business partners and consumers. Through collaboration with Touch n Go, Enrich Worldwide is proud to introduce the best reward system that is able to reward instantly when shopping with Rakan Niaga MYRewards.
With MyRewards, every spending will become your income. So what are you waiting for? Join MYRewards community and this is indeed what you have been waiting for !!!!
How does it benefit member
With the value of RM180, these are what you will get..
1. The Value of RM40 Touchngo usage point
2. Instant Rebate Up to 4% from total spending through our merchants
3. Daily Incentive from total group transactions
4. Profit on selling MYRewards
5. Personal Accident Coverage worth RM10,000.00
6. Breakdown Assistance 365 days
7. Worldwide Hotel voucher worth RM 300
8. Flight voucher worth RM 120
9. Lubricant voucher worth RM 120
10. 5% subsidize on motor insurance
11. 24hr Customer Service Hotline
How to register