Get a new look for your vehicle (Easy Payment Scheme Available)

Exterior and Body

Get a new look for your vehicle (Easy Payment Scheme Available)

nclim said:
helping 5000 bro
guys, shop location in klang

contact Lim 0196966111

Thanks bro

Thanks a lot
Hehe

Interest rate is per month ah .......
So like if the job cost RM3000. Then installment for 12 months.
1 month is RM250 without interest.
Then 1 month interest is RM250 x 1.4% = RM 3.5
So every month deduct RM253.5 frm the account ??
So total 12 months is RM3042 ?? Interest so cheap meh ??
So b4 we can proceed, we must have sufficient money in our bank account ?
If halfway our bank account no money how ??

pm me price for below:

satria - metallic green (out only)
EK 4drs - front bumper, both fender n bonet. solid black.

if possible, pls provide ur HP no.

or isit like ......
total is RM3000, then 1st interest is RM3000 x 1.4% = RM42
first month pay RM250, so left RM 2750, so interest is RM2750 x 1.4% = RM38.5
and so on .......

btw, how much to spray the evo8 white colour on a perdana (inside & outside, change colour). thx.

$

hello.
i'm kinda interested with yur scheme..
can u quote for wira sedan maroon juz ouside da car ..

I'm very interested with your scheme, can u please kinda provide me more info about the banking system and min how much can be used on the easy pay scheme?! Contact 012-6770082 (Louis) or Email: [email protected]. Quite urgent coz i just hit on the FARKING CB hole on Kelana Jaya Golf Club's road this morning and my skirting broke already!! FARKING SAMIVELU~!!:angry_smile:

Thanks in advance:regular_smile:

how about perdana v6 black colour paint for wira aeroback(outside & inside)?please pm me

wat abt champion white, or night hawk black on seg yr98? inside out.. price,interest rate and how exactly is the procedures? do pm me plz

thx

Hi
All Pm replied

Don't worry about the quality issue
We're all using high quality paint and coating
We even have two oven booth for spraying

As for the price,let me give u all a rough estimation

As for outward spray.it'll be RM1k (depending on condition) for normal car like wira
As for in and outward spray then it'll be RM1.8k (depending on condition also)

The price will be different for different type of cars

Interested?

bro, for satria change colour inside & outside to BMW black (metalic). with a lil body repairs how much? btw, do u also spray the engine bay and also change the colour of the rims?

Lim bro,

I'm will be droping by Klang on Tuesday (18/04/06) and i will give u a call and quote the price for me. What is ur shop open for business?!

Thanks in advance :_:

Can u please give us ur complete address of ur shop, ur shop phone no, and ur shop name coz im going to klang t'row. thanks..

Lim's Work Shop name is:-
Famous Car Spray Service
No; 95, Jln Serunai Satu, Tmn Klang Jaya.
Just call him out, his will be there. And today i just went there have a look. Tomorrow i will be there to let them quote my car :_:

interested.... how much to repaint a kelisa ? do u holds our bank acc/ atm cards etc?

tsubasa said:
interested.... how much to repaint a kelisa ? do u holds our bank acc/ atm cards etc?

U got PM

BTW,we dont take hold of your atm cards and also your bank account

Bro am just wondering if we hv no bank acc so cn we still pay by installment??