GENTING KLANG ROB CASE Caught on Video

It is a shame that the video had to be exposed, as much as it is againts human rights but I CONDONE this act of violence. If I was in that room at that time I would have given them a few Shaolin scissor kicks myself,honestly.

hmm abit too in the public if im them i bring the robber in a room then break his leg and arm

devious17 said:
It is a shame that the video had to be exposed, as much as it is againts human rights but I CONDONE this act of violence. If I was in that room at that time I would have given them a few Shaolin scissor kicks myself,honestly.

devious17, I think you are refering to the Subang police station incident where a suspect was beaten up right?

Well, this video is about a snatch-thief being beaten up, which is a good thing cause it serves as a lesson for all other snatch thieves.

Actually, I don't even know who's the victim. I could roughly tell that the robber must be the one being beaten up. So who's the victim?

ahha... most probably de robber get caught edi..
sure kena kau kau first....
den only bein handle to de cops...
so tis is de time for de good msian to show off..
hehehe...

Luckily I saved the video before it's gone...

Robbers should be beaten to death by people, it's alright. Because robbers don't give a shit at all if they make their victims paralysed, injured or dead. So, instead of stupid liberals calling such robber-killing acts a 'violation of human rights' and other rubbish, we should consider it a form of pre-emptive defense.. better for the aggressor to die than to ruin my life.

imoloq said:
devious17, I think you are refering to the Subang police station incident where a suspect was beaten up right?

Well, this video is about a snatch-thief being beaten up, which is a good thing cause it serves as a lesson for all other snatch thieves.

You are right imolog, I was indeed refering to the putra heights case, my bad but in this case all the more reason to mob and kill all snatch bastards!

why just pukul the robber leg? The guy beat untill siok siok.. How to save the video from youtube.

jswong u upload the video again lo...hehe

Or the poster removed it?..

To save video from YouTube, either use the Video Downloader mozilla plugin, or open your browser's cache directory and watch for new files when the YouTube video starts streaming. Refresh the directory periodically, sorting by modified time and date. The video should be the most recent file, and the size will keep increasing as the stream plays. It's in Flash Video format, .FLV, so you'll have to use Riva FLV player to playback.

I'll try to re-upload the video.. hehe..

can some one upload it in a remote server and post it again??.... thanks.. i havent see yet