geng pangkah

i have alittle info about pangkah gang.....

GSR(oldskool) blue colour, plat no. MV owner name MALI, putra dark blue colour plat no. WMS with 16" ADVAN RG rims gold colour owner name BOB PANGKAH or MIE GEMUK, putra dark blue colour with white fander, green bumper n 17" OZ rims 5hole owner name EDDIE LEMBIK. do not give this info to other people coz just give it to u only.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

4 Whell Drive !!!!

Dukang said:
GSR(oldskool) blue colour, plat no. MV owner name MALI, putra dark blue colour plat no. WMS with 16" ADVAN RG rims gold colour owner name BOB PANGKAH or MIE GEMUK, putra dark blue colour with white fander, green bumper n 17" OZ rims 5hole owner name EDDIE LEMBIK. do not give this info to other people coz just give it to u only.... :mad: :mad: :mad:
:secruity: :secruity: :secruity: :secruity: :secruity: :secruity:

:rock:
DRiftAGster said:
fren, good luck.... i've notice this things going on for more than a year.... and hundred of posts similar to yours have been posted -- wanna kill them la, rape them la, potong tangan la, this and that.....

sadly, still here laughing at all of us poor victims..... nobody did anything to stop them.....

i think some of the forummers here know where they hangout, where they stay (some ppl even have the time to take photo of their house...) but what have we done to protect our properties or to revenge???

i am not supporting them but you cannot blame them for stealing - cos maybe mak bapak dia orang kena jolok teruk when they were young, mentally abused badly, so now when they grow up become a piece of mtfarking shit.... like evox says, what is the use of getting so mad here cursing like hell and yet cant do anything to them??

i can tell u these guys will not stop cos they enjoy it better when seeing u guys suffering here..... so somebody who can do something has to do it.... if nobody is going to do anything, then stop complaining here in the cyber world cos this will not help in solving the real world problem.....

some ppl may not be happy to see what i post here but i am sure u guys will be more unhappy to see your things got stolen by these bangsat again.... so do what you want to do.... cos they will not stop... until sombody cut their hand or break their skull....

dont dare me to do it cos i have no guts to do the extreme punishments some of you posted here... and i am not a good fighter also... so those of you who are "gifted" with this kind of talent, pls help others who are not here.....for your own sake also.... do watever u guys wanna do to them....

Bravo .. Boss ..

Say yess ""

SataniC said:
sad to say...i dunno whether this evox guy is really the fella or not,but some of his post really do make sense...up until now...all you fella talk about is 'when i catch the fella i sure cut his bola bola' or 'cibai dun make me come and look for you'...at the end of the day...wat has been done is smack talk and nothing else....bla bla bla...yada yada yada...UNTIL FRIGGIN 13 Pages of smack talk....haih...if so gungho until wanna cut somebody's ball...at least do something about it....

2005 Forum Based Discussion - Smack Talk And Big EGO Behind The PC Monitor

Bravo Boss

In front X W"""""5 House

122car6small.jpg
:biggrin:

New Info"

Is not only X team doing this useless job . It also done by Awe" team - Location Keramat >>>
Abu" team - Location Kg Baru >>>
X junior - Location serendah >>>>
KanciL team - Wangsa maju ..

maybe la...!!!

dangerous to post up car pix....
those thieves target ur car....sure habis!!!
so...keep it PNC

this issue has been discussed or highlighted since Jun todate.....
do hear any changes?? did they stop stealing? By now they might have expand
thier network......as we are reading daily posted threads....
my car got broke into....few gadgets missing. 1st thing took few photos
and with the shattered glass i drove it to the nearest police station....
thinking the police might want to have look at car.....but they did'nt.
i've asked.....nak tengok kereta ke? takpe2...u ambik gambar simpan kalau
ada apa2. again i asked....tak nak tengok kereta ke? he replied...u nak claim
insurance ke....kalau tak....tak payah. u ambik hp no. ni....incase u ada nampak
apa2.....u call.... i was thinking kalau nampak buat apa nak call....by the time
he arrive.....they are lone gone. to them is just another car and another report to submit...
what i can say is..... to you guys which car got broken into......my suggestion,
you can kumpul2 and look for this bastards or go and look for good BOMOH
make them return what they stole from you....make them suffer and vommit blood.
dont waste time...cursing....the steal doesnt stop. it had to start somewhere...so
ada berani??

Look no further la.. dun be surprise some of the stolen items end up for auction at marketplace thread!!! some of the items on sale look very suspicious...

Dukang said:

where did u know all this infos bro , u look suspicious also.....................................beware

i think i look suspicious don't i GSRFreaK? :P
well... u just can't have a good life with ur car and have all the gadgets installed like MiG29 cockpit on ur dashboard...

one thing is... we all can't do shit except post up do we? there is much much simple way... they can't steal what we don't have... and when they can't steal, they out of business... who here can say that how hard they try to hide those gadgets, but still it get stolen... bla bla bla?

u all tok here also no use...if u see someone car is being stolen then try to stop itlar..i guess when u saw people car is being stolen u all also act tak tahu only..if u all dindt help each other then who goin to help ar..im sure if u all try to catch them and beat them kau kau they all sure scare liao..