geng pangkah

then can put the recaro seat into his cell and let him sit there for the rest of his life!

yeap...heard this too....he was arrested by polis....now in balai polis jalan ampang...a lot of his 'victim' is waiting outside.....EHHEHEHEHEHEH

huh...which newspaper..??? 29th or today 30th one..?????

If yesterday i only saw car thief who stole car...is been captured...
but doesn't see any car crime thief in break-in been caught..???

if that's true serve their bloody ass in jail..mofo...!!! Hey any zth guys
when to ampang police station to wait and whack this guy ahhaha.. :D

sometimes u cannot say anything also when there's DEMAND there's supply....

i heard one of the leader of a TEAM of satria in zth is using a stolen gti bodykits...

just my 2 cents

if it is really true.... it would be good.... jus hope he dun come out in a couple of hours thru his cablessss.....

maybe we all should go there in big group and clap hand....

eh i cant find this in the papers
er i mean i cant find the paper today. :D
mind telling me what newspaper carried that news bit?

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
new info for u guys

if its true than its a good news to all of us

geng pangkah leader has already been capture today

rumors stated that he is in wangsa maju/ ampang police station this very instant

yesterday his people who work for him was caught by police and came out today newspaper 29/6/2005

Which newspaper? I can't seem to find it....

Thereis already a group of policemen who are on these guys tails. Hopefully they have already caught with them. But I dont think that the arms of the law are suffiicient to catch up with these guys. If you guys ever encounter catching any of these bastards, besides sending them to the police, take the law into your own hands by beating the shit out of them better break their hands so that they can't steal forever. This is especially true as u and I know what normally happens when they are sent to the police.

after reading all the 5 pages, i have to agree with most of you guys, esp on the infos...

mine got break into 2 times within 24 hours....

i'm unsure, doubt, but i guess we have to do something to stop this activities...

rukun tetangga is one good idea...having a balai polis bergerak is one good thing also..is there a way that we can request for more living security from goverment? or do we have to bring this up thru MIC, MCA or UMNO?

BTW since we're having this infos, can we ask 999 to do something about it? since i watch 999 sometimes, and they have this number at the end of the programme, can we call and tell them our sad sad story? and hopefully they can do something about it??

today saw a honda at usj 9,mirror was shattered...donno wat missing though.i think owner still sleeping coz the car was infront of the house.poor honda.

the latest news: the leader was caught before....

but until yesterday night me and my friends saw him at Sepang drag battle round 3

he still made it altought newspaper already stated his status....and seems that he's free

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
the latest news: the leader was caught before....

but until yesterday night me and my friends saw him at Sepang drag battle round 3

he still made it altought newspaper already stated his status....and seems that he's free

Power of Money :(

I think I spotted another geng pangkah member in KL, Jln. Tun Rzk. Red Satria WH*2443, EG front bumper, Satria GTi xhos, gauges & tah-kaww meter damn big. The benetton logo at the back. One of them? I oso doooono lah! Could be normal feller who supports Benneton F1 team? Cannot say lah..

Damn, I think the cops know about these gangs but they don't do anything. We all should buy guns already. Police guns so useless looks as though it has not been maintained. Never know if the police are under their payroll. This is what happens when you let the cops handle the situation. The answer the cops will give "we have to handle it with procedure" procedure my a**. How much more can people take? This has stop one way or another. What about police patrols? These cops patrol areas where VIP's stay only. Police are not concern about people's lives anymore, all they want is money. I think got to install land mines around my house compound to be safe.

Look at these gangs got gadgets around the car but not working because no sensors. How stupid are they? Since these gangs have dispatch bikes, I don't think we would be arrested if we accidentally hit these bikes. After all who are concern about kapchai riders. This is one of the reasons as to why I hate kapchai's.

dearest geng pangkah

dearest geng pangkah..
im glad to see ur red evo6 tmakinen with carbon fiber rear gt wing n front bonet.
Ur hks intercooler is damn cun...luckily ur not using my blitz intercooler dat u
stole from me..Anyway ur Gold rims r damn cun...Im proud to say dat ur car is damn cun with
ur full set of defi meters.We already haff a few pictures of ur car n u Mr Owner of evo ;) take care bro..who knows ur picture will be paste at bus stops,public phone or etc...we will consider bout it.Take care bro :)