geng pangkah

who will deal?

hahaha...now the latest one what the punk-ka gang programs is to be the champion on the road car!! turbo 3K inside..

u dun happen to build a turbo toilet bowl are u? fast worrr.... got 4-5K (ketul) inside... big big intercooler and who needs waterspray... just sit on you can feel the G edi coming out...

Kay Guys

Latest News Again.............

The Leader of Gang Pangkah has upgraded and just bought an EVO 7.Its White Colour. Converted to EVO 8. Registration No. PXX17.

And Yes, U guessed it right again, He bought it from Fatty Ken which then Upgraded to a Blue Subaru Version 8 WXX7000.

All Bunch Of Crooks. Wheres the justice? If these guys go unpunished, nobody will work for their money. Better everybody go steal other ppl's stuff and get rich. We work our arse off everyday and what car do we drive? Look at these guys....look at what cars they are driving. SOBs

So next time u see these cars....if every member were to leave a MARK on their car....U get my point....he will realize hes being watched.

rattan said:
Waaah they strike again ah ? I tought the boss already inside resting. Your neighbour should have release the house dogs if he had any ! Actually many of them la, cannot do anything la..

dude...
that boss had went inside quite a few times already..
n u know what, those f*ck up lazy ass ideot s*n of a bi*tch cops r in their pay roll...

i remembered once, the bugger were caught by the lazy ass cops, but later that night, all he's young fellow bas*ards chip in $$$ to save their so called abg.. heh....

n ACU, if u wanna b a racist, f*ck off!

kriminalz

Ignore him.....his just one of their cronies....their time will come...ask him how he felt when they got bashed up by some taikos last time in Jinjang for breaking into their cars.

your time will come..when you are been targeted by those victim..and you are all alone..when they wanna have revenge..then you'll know..how they feel when their car been smashed!!

new stories...
20 of those X-MEN ideots has been arrested last week, wednesday-friday..
some of the cars including the stolen one r at sentul police station..
rumours sd that the case will then be conducted by the bukit aman plp..
no more lazy ass sentul police..
so its kinda like a gud news for us rite?

+1 for bukit aman n fuct those lazy ass local kopi o taking cop
hope they arrest all those xmen n put them away for a long long time

kRiminaLz said:
new stories...
20 of those X-MEN ideots has been arrested last week, wednesday-friday..
some of the cars including the stolen one r at sentul police station..
rumours sd that the case will then be conducted by the bukit aman plp..
no more lazy ass sentul police..
so its kinda like a gud news for us rite?

boss, how come i still saw the geng boss zoom pass here and there on his white evo PEY 17 ?

the car at mr.ken's house. tmn kepong. you may drop by and have a look very nice with Ing's bodykit.

My cousins car broken into in front of my house....damn everything stolen....and I was watching football till late..

XXXXX,

I got the story. The story is that the head of Geng Pangkah is now in police custody. I heard that the police are from a Higher Police Department and I heard they are out to nail him for good. Its about time some ppl look into this case.
His mother surrendered back the PEY 17 to KEN because they cannot afford to pay for it anymore. The Car was brought from KEN and its still under loan under KEN's name. So thats why u see the car in Ken's house.
Good news is I heard the leader of Geng Pangkah is in Deep Deep trouble with the law rite now regarding stolen stuffs and cars.

wahh...thats a good thing to hear. i hope this is true, the gang leader only kena? what about his men? they shud all go to jail and get butt fucked inside everyday. 3 cheers to them!!!

yeah they really need to to be tought a lesson.... seriously... this is really getting off hands... really getting off hands. .... .. . .. . .