Gen2 conversion

dmaul

Hi, im pretty new ere n need help in many areas, so i hope that all the sifus ere will be able to "teach" me!! =)

Anyway, im driving an auto Gen2 at the moment, and am planning to change it to manual so i can do more mods n play around with the engine, so i wanna ask have anybody done this before, changing from auto to manual?
How much will the manual gearbox cost and the cost for the conversion?
What gearbox can i use?
Where will be a good place to find it and do the conversion (i live around s'ngor that is)?
Can CPS be added to the old campro engine?

Appreciate if someone can help me out with these questions.. =)

heya bro, auto to manual convertion can be done no problem, but u need lots of parts, not just the gearbox, u need clucth pedal and pump etc. u even need to change the crossmember, anything u can contact this guy a fren of mine,xenon - 0163988338, his workshop all mod campro, he even do bot, his area in damansara...goodluck

Bump: heya bro, auto to manual convertion can be done no problem, but u need lots of parts, not just the gearbox, u need clucth pedal and pump etc. u even need to change the crossmember, anything u can contact this guy a fren of mine,xenon - 0163988338, his workshop all mod campro, he even do bot, his area in damansara...goodluck