Gathering 4 Mitsubishi Lancer Mr/mx/evo Owner

ohh...than it's good news lar if e4 also got AYC. I thought it was on LSD until E5. Versace, when want to get a e4 ? :P

when our sticker ready lar??...

b18c-r,
at delphi ar... how to post with pictures ah?
or put some pics and stuff???

tqtq......wah...got so many infomation....learn a lot......TQ EvoTM & RedArrow...
hrmmm.........where is our MLOC sticker ?? akakka........

ya man....
got rc 2 also... i wonder how much is it.....

I'm backk... hello guys...
yohh..whazzup..
-wahhh..lot thing i miss here..
-huyoooo..Nice picture.....lol..where my car...hehehe :P
-sorry fren..cant join u all that time..busy..
-i wish if back to future..

hmm..good team.. :rolleyes: ...here we have..
-photographer
-adviser
-organizer
-driver

what more ?

yeah...

wan,
you miss quite a lot of things... you got other friends that drives lancer as well....???

21st we might be going some where.. coz it;s a holiday

Alo Slivia,

No la..will reach kl on 21th..some more u guys want to do the TT on the same day? waa....i'm still jet lag la....

Versace,

No prob bro...

Hey, i want the sticker also la...where to get?

Originally posted by wan@Apr 8 2005, 20:37
BEn..
How to make our logo big like u ? hmmm....
[snapback]880314[/snapback]​

yo wan, mana dah lama hilang ah ?

can lar, u link your signature to somewhere lar..don't attach.

Originally posted by RedArrow@Apr 9 2005, 04:55
Alo Slivia,

No la..will reach kl on 21th..some more u guys want to do the TT on the same day? waa....i'm still jet lag la....

Versace,

No prob bro...

Hey, i want the sticker also la...where to get?
[snapback]881140[/snapback]​
Red,
No problem one lar...u come back with hold another TT on 22nd nite lor ! :D

Originally posted by versace@Apr 8 2005, 02:27
tqtq......wah...got so many infomation....learn a lot......TQ EvoTM & RedArrow...
hrmmm.........where is our MLOC sticker ?? akakka........
[snapback]878252[/snapback]​

Hehe..not yet do lar the sticker. Will do, will do.

Originally posted by leslie@Apr 8 2005, 02:55
this weeks issue of motor trade got nice rims lah
[snapback]878292[/snapback]​

yo..u see our Mitsu forum got rims for sale..RALLIART rim. So damn tempted lar...SLURP SLURP !

anyone wants my Advan RG ? :D

wow...~~ wan sell advan RG to get Ralliart rim a?? Yau liu...~~~~~~~~ heheehe

hi...wan ...welcome back..when come out join us ?? hehehe

b18c-r,
if you really selling your rims... i FIRST TO BOOK!!!!!!!... im also looking for your same rims...hehehehe....i want i want!!!!!!

21st... is set!!!!... just waiting for full comfirmation... can someone make sure that hock meng is open ah on that day..hehehehe..... want to see see....

b18c-r,
hey ..... you want to sell your stainless steel piping to me ah?
hehe :D