Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

*GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

Kancil

PM me

absober for saga berapa....

how much for these 4 items for SAGA/ISWARA....

GAB PRODUCTS

*GAB SPORT ABSORBER

*GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)

pls quote me price of
*EIBACH PRO KIT SPORT SPRINGS. AVAILABLE FOR CONTINENTAL & JAPANESE CAR
and matching absorber, preferably non-GAB absorber.

for toyota vios

please PM me the price for eibach springs for honda accord sv4. If the price is still more than RM1000 then dont bother to PM me hehehe thanx

Civic SH3 ---2doors...

Hi ! Pm me the shock and spring for the SH3 model.
Please seperate the price.

Thanks...

Seca

pm me everything for saga lmst to me..kinda the same list with yoshi plz..thks.

GAB Suspension HI LOW for HONDA JAZZ
please PM me asap
im ready to buy asap

Eibach & tanabe. springs >>> for ek. which one is more better market response?
Pls qoute for both.
THX

Please quote me price for GAB adjustable suspension for Perodua Kenari
Did this suspension come with spring and adjustable kit?and AVCS technology?
Thank You

Bro,

Can PM me the price for GAB adjustable HI/Lo and also adjustable for hi/lo, soft/hard for civic SR4?

me also bro,.. can u quote the price for fully adjustable gab, meaning HDA (height damper adjustable) for Satria

hi..

Can PM me the price for GAB adjustable HI/Lo and also adjustable for hi/lo, soft/hard for satria 1.6?

hi bro quote me bout adjustables for perdana v6 thankzz

hi bro...
can u quote me d price for

1) GAB SPORT ABSORBER

2)GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

3)GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM

4)GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)

for satria 1.6...

tq...

how gud is GAB suspension???

how gud is a sport suspension system??/ i wanna change my civic suspension but i dunno wanna change a sport suspension r a original suspension system,many of my frenz also ask me 2 change ori 1,but i like lowed car,but civic also quiet low liao rite,so how????

Hello, can quote me the price GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL) for TOYOTA SEG AE111?

hello,

anything for ford lynx ( year 2001, 1.6 ) absorber ? For daily driving oni. PM me please.. urgent.

Quote the price for my Honda City 2005 adjustable HILO absorber..