G3nesis Crew

whit3puppy said:
Thanks namzy... Thanks you so much.. Wah!! Cheerboys ar? Erm.. Can meh? Oh ya? Have you bought your Super GT tickets yet? I haven't bought mine yet...

i also havent buy yet la, 1st i duno i am free that day or not, and 2nd i am kind of need of money to build my own computer. but i think i dowant to miss out the Super GT again like last year, so i decided to go. but duno where i wanna buy the tickets la.

escaflowne said:
wow val,become TTR driver liao!!! go fast ya!!!!!
saving money for my UR bar......pokai~~~~~sobs sobs

esca: Thanks for the support.. Will try very best to go fast and not topple.. Heheheh...
UR bar.. slowly k? Sure have chance wun.. Don't worry.. Patience is the key here..
Oh ya.. esca, I need help in polishing my car before SSO2.5 on the 26th lar.. Before I put on new stickers.. Can ar? Pls........

namzycad3 said:
i also havent buy yet la, 1st i duno i am free that day or not, and 2nd i am kind of need of money to build my own computer. but i think i dowant to miss out the Super GT again like last year, so i decided to go. but duno where i wanna buy the tickets la.
If not mistaken, tonite during OffTheStreet6, there will be tickets on sale...

hey val,coz now i'm currently working evening shift.so i try to find a spare time and i try to call you up. currently quite bz lerr

heyaz!!!
Long time no see...how is everyone??? hahaha
im so bored so just logged on to say hello...
take care everyone..

cheers..

Ash

argghhhh Super GT is getting near and near and i still havent get my tickets yet, haihz no transport for me last OTS. hope i can reach the coming Super GT la

escaflowne said:
hey val,coz now i'm currently working evening shift.so i try to find a spare time and i try to call you up. currently quite bz lerr

Esca: Thanks.. Hopefully can be done before Sat.. This Sunday's the BIG event already..
I hope Friday or what can lar.. In the morning or what oso can.. Just contact me k? Earlier still would be even better.. Maybe in the days to come..

ashnaz said:
heyaz!!!
Long time no see...how is everyone??? hahaha
im so bored so just logged on to say hello...
take care everyone..

cheers..

Ash

Ash: Hie!! Yup.. Long time... I'm doing okay.. Better.. Thanks for your concern..
How about yourself? I hope that things are great as well..
How's your FISH? We both have fishes now.. Wohoo!! Welcome to the Engineered for Fun world... Hehheehh..

You take care as well okay?

namzycad3 said:
argghhhh Super GT is getting near and near and i still havent get my tickets yet, haihz no transport for me last OTS. hope i can reach the coming Super GT la

Yup.. This coming Sunday.. I havent bought tickets as well..
Good Luck!! in going.. I know that you've been wating for this moment for more than a year oredi..

Hellos..

G3NESIS crew i think i am. hahaha.. am i ? LoL.. when TT again ? very long nv receive SMS from u already val. no more TTs ? saw u at OTS 6 but u seem so busy. left early. going for 1-U drift tomoro n wednesday ? hope to be there though. wont wanna miss the drift challenge.

whit3puppy said:
Yup.. This coming Sunday.. I havent bought tickets as well..
Good Luck!! in going.. I know that you've been wating for this moment for more than a year oredi..

is there going have tickets sell at Sepang that day? ermmmm hope its not that crowded that day.

wetwetwater said:
Hellos..

G3NESIS crew i think i am. hahaha.. am i ? LoL.. when TT again ? very long nv receive SMS from u already val. no more TTs ? saw u at OTS 6 but u seem so busy. left early. going for 1-U drift tomoro n wednesday ? hope to be there though. wont wanna miss the drift challenge.

w3: You are.. Confirmed by me... Hehhehe.. TT should start again after July.. So, don't worry ok.. Will update you guys about it.. TT stopped for a bit because of being bz during OTSs'.. Really sorry about that.. So, were you at SSO2.5 Drift Attack at 1U? I was there for the two days.. Tuesday and Wednesday but didn't see you... Afterall, it was very crowded...
Hope to see you around okie? Take care and keep intouch...

whit3puppy said:
w3: You are.. Confirmed by me... Hehhehe.. TT should start again after July.. So, don't worry ok.. Will update you guys about it.. TT stopped for a bit because of being bz during OTSs'.. Really sorry about that.. So, were you at SSO2.5 Drift Attack at 1U? I was there for the two days.. Tuesday and Wednesday but didn't see you... Afterall, it was very crowded...
Hope to see you around okie? Take care and keep intouch...

sure thing about the TTs.. yea i was at 1U.. was at 1U's carpark watching from a bird's eye view. hehehe... super crowded down there. didnt wanna go n rub shoulders with the people.

in the end, i went down. suddenly STAMPEDE! madness.. moved aside and let those crazy fanatic ppl see their idols. LoL.. went n see the drift machines and left awhile after that.

did they continue drifting after that ? so who won ?

i'll surely see u around in college. u take care too girl ;)

i didnt went there, i heard many celebrites also go there like Jay and Edison, ermmm did the Initial D Stunman also there ( aka Takahshi that drive Chaser in D1GP )

wetwetwater said:
sure thing about the TTs.. yea i was at 1U.. was at 1U's carpark watching from a bird's eye view. hehehe... super crowded down there. didnt wanna go n rub shoulders with the people.

in the end, i went down. suddenly STAMPEDE! madness.. moved aside and let those crazy fanatic ppl see their idols. LoL.. went n see the drift machines and left awhile after that.

did they continue drifting after that ? so who won ?

i'll surely see u around in college. u take care too girl ;)
Djan won lor... Zee and Fai...
Hhehehhehe..
Congrats..
You won't be seeing me in coll anymore lar..
Change coll oredi lar...

namzycad3 said:
i didnt went there, i heard many celebrites also go there like Jay and Edison, ermmm did the Initial D Stunman also there ( aka Takahshi that drive Chaser in D1GP )

Stuntman didn't go..

All bz watching movies la... so many good ones at GSC, 1U.