G3nesis Crew

Eng, I nowdays damn bz can't online..
Thanks for keeping this thread alive..

This Friday the 8th of April OffTheStreet III..
Goin onot?

G3NESIS crew & Friends next TT:

Venue: Extreme Park, Sunway
Date: 8th April 2005 (Friday)
Time: Starts at 7pm

Same like the last time, hang out at Extreme Park cafe...

We will hang out together until the event ends then have a lil TT session..

Hope to see you all there.. Friends are also welcome...

1) whit3puppy
2) ninja_iga
3) ??
4) ??

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Apr 3 2005, 22:27
G3NESIS crew & Friends next TT:

Venue: Extreme Park, Sunway
Date: 8th April 2005 (Friday)
Time: Starts at 7pm

1) whit3puppy
2) ninja_iga
3) NamZy aka Eng ( with another 2 dude )
4) ??
5) ??
[snapback]864910[/snapback]​

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Apr 3 2005, 22:19
Eng, I nowdays damn bz can't online..
Thanks for keeping this thread alive..

This Friday the 8th of April OffTheStreet III..
Goin onot?
[snapback]864898[/snapback]​
hmmm yeah i know that, u said it b4, but hope the coming drift event u wont that busy la, so can enjoy watching drifting without any stress haha.
i also kind of busy, just back from tpg. now only know that tpg also got many boombing car, loud and big speakers in their car haha.
and for sure, drift event where can miss out eh haha, but if got work then cant go la, nothing eh back home cry nia hahaha :P

Originally posted by namzycad3+Apr 5 2005, 11:04 -->
QUOTE(namzycad3 @ Apr 5 2005, 11:04 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]869646[/snapback]​
[/b]

I'm not sure whether I'll be able to go onot cause there's assignments to do..

I got an invitation from space_cowboy to be a pitt girl as well...
Maybe have to let everyone down this time.. You guys carry on having fun even if I'm not there okay? Do update me okay?
Erm.. Dunno lar...

:)
Hopefully can go and watch drift... If not, then next time okay?

Sorry guys FFK last Drift TT as that day Good Friday gotta go church lol...tonite can't either...usually every Fri nite I wont be free ekekeke...sorry bout that guys.

Sat/Sun nites or most other weekday nites are fine except Friday nites. Why? Dun ask :P

Originally posted by kevlar@Apr 8 2005, 15:44
Sorry guys FFK last Drift TT as that day Good Friday gotta go church lol...tonite can't either...usually every Fri nite I wont be free ekekeke...sorry bout that guys.

Sat/Sun nites or most other weekday nites are fine except Friday nites. Why? Dun ask https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]879479[/snapback]​
hmmm like this ar, i think u batter sorry to your self la, cause u just miss the chance the see the malaysian drift. yeah its great.

aikes, no post eh? hmmmm can not la like this, no good ler haha.
anyway how are u guys doing? i am doing just fine, my GT4 drifting getting batter, hope to shoot it down, but time is the thing i doesnt have. anyway keep on posting new stuff la, dont let the thread get boring.

Hi to everyone,
last drift event is the first time there..
And i can say one word.. that's awesome..

I din know that malaysian drifter are already that stage...
Will not miss the coming drifter..

But just couldnt find partner to go with, luckly manage to pujuk my GF to accompany there last Friday..
I was not aware that i was already standing for 2 hours while watching...
Fantastic..
:ph34r: :ph34r:

haha sorry guys for not posting.

she and i were too busy with work and she's been totally busy with her assignments..

Originally posted by rickylim@Apr 12 2005, 21:02
Hi to everyone,
last drift event is the first time there..
And i can say one word.. that's awesome..

I din know that malaysian drifter are already that stage...
Will not miss the coming drifter..

But just couldnt find partner to go with, luckly manage to pujuk my GF to accompany there last Friday.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

I was not aware that i was already standing for 2 hours while watching...
Fantastic..
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]891302[/snapback]​

aikes i tot "that's awesome" is 2 words already haha. yeah its great, it give me the same effect too, but the OTS b4 last friday is much batter for me. cause got a few more good skilled drifter attend. hmmmm hope la, hope the coming OTS the blue FC that i said he is great will attend la. he is great, there is picture in ZTH ( in the main page ) u can see.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 13 2005, 02:46
haha sorry guys for not posting.

she and i were too busy with work and she's been totally busy with her assignments..
[snapback]892175[/snapback]​

haha like my frn said " assignments EH SAI MENT chor eh ma " hahaha

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Apr 14 2005, 19:31
It's not to bad...
Your friend wanna join ar?
Cool..
I support!!
Ask her come early for the next event okay?
[snapback]897740[/snapback]​
aikes, i tot pit girl is just for girl haha, got pit guy eh ar? hahha my frn is guy guy la haha. no girl girl frn la me, i mean at kl haha

some will suprise, Gran Turismo games is build to feel like driving the real cars ( in terms of feeling of the cars react ), and yeah gran turismo 3 and 4 also made to be able to drift, TO BE DRIFT LIKE REAL CARS. watch to belive

http://overdrift.hp.infoseek.co.jp/movie/DICA_0123_01.lzh

http://overdrift.hp.infoseek.co.jp/movie/DICA_0123_02.lzh

http://overdrift.hp.infoseek.co.jp/movie/makoto_aAP1_AR.lzh

http://overdrift.hp.infoseek.co.jp/movie/gtd1_rd1.lzh?!!

Winrar is needed to watch this video so download it here at www.rarlab.com

and for sure, i also drift in the GT3 and in the new GT4 too, but i am still in practice progress, and hope and i am sure that i will become like them in the video i show u guys.

P/S : Copied from my post that i posted on other place.