G3nesis Crew

HIIIIII.....
Im back!!!! hehehe....hopefully i stay this time la...anyway..just poppe in to say hello again...take care...

Ash

Ok.. repeat what I said earlier : Whitepups, arrange one during april, significant other half won't be around :lol: so will be able to make it for TT! :D

Guys and girls, I have an announcement to make about our 26th Mac '05 TT.

I think it's better we have it on the 25th Mac '05 instead because there will be a Drift Event at Extreme Park. The 2nd Heat!!

So, lets all convoy down to Extreme Park on Friday about 7.30 pm then we all can hang out together during the event. After the event, we can have out TT session... Is it okay with you guys?

hmmmmm sounds nice yeah i like it, heheh miss the 1st heat, my frn said it was GREAT hehe
btw i am hosting a FTP site for download, now in testing phase, ermmm soon i will put my GT3 and GT4 drift video on.
ftp://zerotohundred:[email protected]:21 or ftp://namzycad3.mybpip.net/
any question just shoot me hehe

Originally posted by namzycad3@Mar 21 2005, 17:46
hmmmmm sounds nice yeah i like it, heheh miss the 1st heat, my frn said it was GREAT hehe
btw i am hosting a FTP site for download, now in testing phase, ermmm soon i will put my GT3 and GT4 drift video on.
ftp://zerotohundred:[email protected]:21
[snapback]828007[/snapback]​
Good..
Keep up the good work okay?
:)

G3NESIS crew & Friends next TT:

Venue: Extreme Park, Sunway

Time: Starts at about 8pm and those that wanna convoy will be earlier because we wanna make sure have parking mar.. It's gonna be crowded..

Convoy Meet Up Place: 1st stop(6.30pm)---->1st batch at McD's Centrepoint
2nd stop(7.00pm)---->2nd batch at(suggest) where you stay nearby lar and on the way to Extreme Park...

We will hang out together until the event ends then have a lil TT session..

:lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Mar 22 2005, 11:30 -->
QUOTE(whit3puppy @ Mar 22 2005, 11:30 )
Originally posted by namzycad3@Mar 21 2005, 17:46
ftp://zerotohundred:[email protected]:21
[snapback]828007[/snapback]​
Good..
Keep up the good work okay?
:)
[snapback]829976[/snapback]​
[/b]

yeah thanx, but i am looking to host it 24hours, but got some problem la
1st batch at McD's Centrepoint
2nd stop(7.00pm)---->2nd batch at(suggest) where you stay nearby lar and on the way to Extreme Park...

We will hang out together until the event ends then have a lil TT session..

:lol:
[snapback]830009[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hmmmm sounds great :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 22 2005, 13:36
Dunno my car done yet or not...
Or else i go wif motor...
Hope jiggly can giv me a ride la....:lol:
[snapback]830285[/snapback]​
Okay?
So, who is joining the convoy and where?
Where do you want to meet up.. Pls state...

Even if you're not going to join the convoy, pls sign up if you're planning to join us at Extreme Park... Thanks so much for the cooperation... :)

Convoy Meet Up List/Joining the hang out...
-------------------------------

1) whit3puppy (Centrepoint is okay, Extreme Park is okay) :lol:
2) ninja_iga (Centrepoint McD or meet up at Extreme Park?)
3) ??
4) ??

Please remember to include the place which you are most comfortable to meet up... Next to your nick.. In a ( )... Example shown above..
Hehehehe...

i will be going to Extreme Park staight after work. see you all there whitepuppy and ninja :ph34r:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Mar 22 2005, 22:30 -->
QUOTE(whit3puppy @ Mar 22 2005, 22:30 )
--QuoteBegin-Ronald_loulan
@Mar 22 2005, 13:36
Dunno my car done yet or not...
Or else i go wif motor...
Hope jiggly can giv me a ride la....:lol:
[snapback]830285[/snapback]​
Okay?
So, who is joining the convoy and where?
Where do you want to meet up.. Pls state...

Even if you're not going to join the convoy, pls sign up if you're planning to join us at Extreme Park... Thanks so much for the cooperation... :)

Convoy Meet Up List/Joining the hang out...
-------------------------------

1) whit3puppy (Centrepoint is okay, Extreme Park is okay) :lol:
2) ninja_iga (Centrepoint McD or meet up at Extreme Park?)
3) ??
4) ??

Please remember to include the place which you are most comfortable to meet up... Next to your nick.. In a ( )... Example shown above..
Hehehehe...
[snapback]831836[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

batter meet somewhere else 1st, later all go there busy see drift till @_@, forget to find people liao haha. somemore so many people, hard to find.

I agree on that.. That's why lar.. I wanna meet up somewhere 1st..
So, where should we meet lar?

Suggest..

Extreme Park Cafe? The one in Extreme Park itself...
Can we meet up at 6pm cause it starts at 7pm..