G3nesis Crew

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 17 2005, 10:34
Cool... Thanks..
Hey!! Looks like just the two of us semangat here..
Since 2005 started..
All sudah hilang...
Dunno go where?
Brain crash liao quar...
hehehe...
:lol:
Hey hey...I oso disappear for dunno how long liao...sorry y'all! Now "resurrect" back liao. :lol:

Been pretty bz with work work work...and oso K2OC gatherings, damn cool, had a free track day at SIC last Sunday :D

Welcome back!!
That's cool...
Wah!! Din ajak me wun??

I'm planning to have a TT soon. Any suggestion? After all it's a crew's TT.. Pls share some feedbacks...

Happy Chinese New Year!! and Happy Holiday to all!!

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 14 2005, 21:04
Happy Valentine's Day to all of you guys out there...
Lets have a TT soon...
Any suggestions?
happy valentine's everyone

:(

whitepuppy ,i think i saw you

kekekek

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 14 2005, 21:08 -->
QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 14 2005, 21:08 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Feb 14 2005, 21:04
Happy Valentine's Day to all of you guys out there...
Lets have a TT soon...
Any suggestions?

happy valentine's everyone

:(

whitepuppy ,i think i saw you

kekekek [/b][/quote]
Hi!!
:)
Erm.. Saw me where lar?

The mamak below my cybercafe in Kepong Industrial Park :lol:
after TT can go up and play Need for speed....

Originally posted by kingkong@Feb 18 2005, 14:22
King Kong, which CC lar...
Hi Intel izzit?
I stay nearby..
I stay in Sri Damansara..
One of the condo's there...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 18 2005, 23:34 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 18 2005, 23:34 )
--QuoteBegin-kingkong
@Feb 18 2005, 14:22

Hi Intel izzit?
I stay nearby..
:lol: [/b][/quote]
not Hi Intel lah.. my CC is called Leonet Cafe. U been there before?
Anyway PJ is fine with me. I suggest Misai at SS2 or Williams (i think at Taman Megah) at the old Lame Cock Wing college.

Originally posted by kingkong+Feb 19 2005, 02:22 -->
QUOTE (kingkong @ Feb 19 2005, 02:22 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 18 2005, 23:34
--QuoteBegin-kingkong

Hi Intel izzit?
I stay nearby..

Anyway PJ is fine with me. I suggest Misai at SS2 or Williams (i think at Taman Megah) at the old Lame Cock Wing college. [/b][/quote]
Erm.. Where exactly is your CC?

Erm..
Near Old LKW sounds okie with me..
What about the rest of you guys?

We had the past 2 TT's at Club 7..

Or do you guys wanna go there again?

The TT is gonna be this coming Saturday, 26th Febuary 2005...

;)

When and where ah?

Hey miss puppy putih....heard u are ninja's gal izit? Lol...interesting, met Stanley once but that was during one of our K2OC's TT....giving a seminar on Titans :lol:

Me dun always have time to log on here, u got my number so sms if u guys having TT ;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 20 2005, 11:29 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 20 2005, 11:29 )
Originally posted by kingkong@Feb 19 2005, 02:22
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 18 2005, 23:34
--QuoteBegin-kingkong

Hi Intel izzit?
I stay nearby..

Anyway PJ is fine with me. I suggest Misai at SS2 or Williams (i think at Taman Megah) at the old Lame Cock Wing college.

Erm.. Where exactly is your CC?

Erm..
Near Old LKW sounds okie with me..
What about the rest of you guys?

We had the past 2 TT's at Club 7..

Or do you guys wanna go there again?

The TT is gonna be this coming Saturday, 26th Febuary 2005...

;) [/b][/quote]
in KIP there is only one block of shops that has 7 eleven and 8 Mart. Leonet is just on top of 8 Mart. if anyone is interested I can bring you all there. Just PM me. ;)

this saturday TT.. ok..