G3nesis Crew

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha, same like the groups i join last time, but that one is GT3 Drifting group la. i always wish to upload my drifting video, but lack of toolz

i think i saw someone today, if i am not wrong i saw Initial d ( the guy that drive a Satri GT-i with a set of kool rims and tyre ) at putrajaya. Isnt that u?

MAMAK MAMAK MAMAK!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

MAMAK MAMAK MAMAK!!

Go someplace where they have good cheese naan. I like cheese naan. :lol:

Originally posted by Izso@Jan 21 2005, 01:42
MAMAK MAMAK MAMAK!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

MAMAK MAMAK MAMAK!!

Go someplace where they have good cheese naan. I like cheese naan. :lol:
haha nathans near bandar putri la. i know there got hehe

Suzie's corner ampang. KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKEKE
Must drag all of u here to this part of the world for a change.
Fed up everytime must go to the other side of the Klang Valley.

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 31 2005, 23:07
back from work.. In hol mood lar..
Stopped working liao...
It was fun though...
It fun was tasting the wine at work??!!