G3nesis Crew

u live at bandar puteri? i am wawasan!!
wow...maybe one day we can come out for a tt..
val>>maybe i will drop by this time for the gathering for genesis.

ooo icic...im often around there..Desa Tanjung Apartments there......more info on why im there...strictly on a need to know basis..hehehehe

Cheers.

Ash :D

Originally posted by elaine2284@Dec 25 2004, 15:25
aiksss... tot u gone up to genting??
hahaha she lepak abit first then we went up
it was fun :lol:

but wished we had more time.. :P

cyclonite aka Byran was with us too!

Originally posted by escaflowne@Dec 26 2004, 02:19
u live at bandar puteri? i am wawasan!!
wow...maybe one day we can come out for a tt..
val>>maybe i will drop by this time for the gathering for genesis.
Ok.. Hope to see you. It's been sometime now.

Club 7 sound ok. But I'm not sure with the others yet. Lets see what the others will have to say 1st ok? Majority vote lar.

Votes:
1) Bangsar
2) KL
3) Club 7
4) Centrepoint McD's
5) Piramid
6) The Curve
7) Ikano
8) ??

Votes:
1) Club 7
2) Centrepoint McD's
3) The Curve
4) Ikano
5) Elaine2284's house

:lol:

ummm...keep me informed k bout where u guys heading to...club7???
aye...kinda boring not....
go for a street party ....lol
crash elaine's hse sounds like even more fun though...muahahhaa...
tai kar jie..... lol :D