G3nesis Crew

erkk...woi dis is no java ler...its Rolling On The Floor MAO i dunno..hehehe...

i thing u need some RAM and processor upgrade ler...ish teruk laa like dis...

ROTFLMAO stands for:

Rolling
On
The
Floor
Laughing
My
Ass
Off

Wah, why u hate Java ah? Java is a portable language... write once, execute anywhere (err, must have a proper compiler).

Originally posted by drill@Oct 27 2004, 22:05
erkk...woi dis is no java ler...its Rolling On The Floor MAO i dunno..hehehe...

i thing u need some RAM and processor upgrade ler...ish teruk laa like dis...
You sponsor then ok lar...
:P

Wah... drill sponsoring RAM and CPU upgrade for Val... :lol:

erkkk :blink: ..where to install ler...never upgrade a female cpu before ler...hahahhahaha

You guys interested in purchasing the G3NESIS crew sticker? It cost RM15... :lol:
Here are some pics on how it looks like..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/whit3puppy/92f35725.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/whit3puppy/e09c0392.jpg

Yup... many recent postings were missing...

Anyway, nice sticker u got there...

Could it be a little smaller?

Originally posted by acbc@Nov 4 2004, 10:29
Yup... many recent postings were missing...

Anyway, nice sticker u got there...

Could it be a little smaller?
The new ones are a little smaller...
You wanna buy??
;)

Originally posted by drill@Nov 4 2004, 21:12
smaller means lesser for the price ler..hehehehehe
val i want..free can arr??
Must pay lar..
Small wun is RM15.. The big wun is RM20...
:lol:

Because all bz checking your I LOVE YOU thread... hehehe, :lol:

Ooo many postings missing lar! Nice sticker val...gimme free, I gip u a free kiss oso! :lol:

Small one nice nice...but my boot already a few stickers liao...no place...1 Speedworks...1 K-car... <_<

Originally posted by kevlar@Nov 6 2004, 12:55
Ooo many postings missing lar! Nice sticker val...gimme free, I gip u a free kiss oso! :lol:

Small one nice nice...but my boot already a few stickers liao...no place...1 Speedworks...1 K-car... b]

Erm.. Can't lar sorry... After all oso want free sticker using kiss tactic.. Sorry ya...
You can stick at the side of your car mar...
TT coming up soon...
This months...
After the festive holidays...
:lol:

Back to the topic...
Who support me in joining BFGoodrich Queen Search?

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
2) drill- ok laa u join i give u moral support...hehe..
3) simonchangwaimun 4) kookoo 5) ???
6) ???

No more supporters ar?
Erm...
:(

The event will be in Sepang on the 10th to 12th Dec 2004...
Be there ya...
Bring friends oso lar...
:rolleyes: