G3nesis Crew

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
2) drill- ok laa u join i give u moral support...hehe..
3) simonchangwaimun 4) kookoo 5) Gh0sT - look see look see, who also support 1
6) ???

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Nov 7 2004, 10:18
1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) ???
Thanks...
I hope that you will be there...
;)

i want free pass....coz no money hehehe..for the next 3 month...al my salary money going to my car.....yey!!!

Originally posted by drill@Nov 7 2004, 15:58
i want free pass....coz no money hehehe..for the next 3 month...al my salary money going to my car.....yey!!!
Oohhh.. Save lar... It's RM30 for three days... Not that expensive mar...
:lol:

Say want to support me but now lain cerita dah....
:(

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) Izso - 101%

I want sticker! Small one! How to pay you? RM30 for 3 days? In Sepang? Wahlauweh.. a bit the far la.. I'll prob go one day and the others see how.

Originally posted by Izso@Nov 8 2004, 15:41
1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) Izso - 101%

I want sticker! Small one! How to pay you? RM30 for 3 days? In Sepang? Wahlauweh.. a bit the far la.. I'll prob go one day and the others see how.
OK.. I will give you a free G3NESIS crew sticker... I will find out what day is the most important day.. I will tell you ok? Inform you... Come vote for me...

:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 22:17 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 22:17 )
--QuoteBegin-Izso
@Nov 8 2004, 15:41
1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) Izso - 101%

OK.. I will give you a free G3NESIS crew sticker... I will find out what day is the most important day.. I will tell you ok? Inform you... Come vote for me...

:lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
W0000T! :blink:

Free sticker! Cool!

K.. you can get my nom from Stanley.. just let me know when to go la

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 9 2004, 14:24 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 9 2004, 14:24 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 22:17
--QuoteBegin-Izso
@Nov 8 2004, 15:41
1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) Izso - 101%

:lol: :lol:

W0000T! :blink:

Free sticker! Cool!

K.. you can get my nom from Stanley.. just let me know when to go la [/b][/quote]
:lol: No problem... I'll bring the sticker for you on that day ya....

Support? Sure support! But how? What u mean by support? Coming for the event kah...or sms voting kah...or yelling loud loud kah...or wat lol...

Originally posted by kevlar@Nov 11 2004, 14:40
Support? Sure support! But how? What u mean by support? Coming for the event kah...or sms voting kah...or yelling loud loud kah...or wat lol...
Support by :

1) Being there...
2) Cheering N yelling...
3) Bring along a banner (if possible lar... That will help alot..) My name's spelt VALERIE ATKINSON
4) SMS vote if there is...
5) Up to your creativity....

26th November 2004 at 9.30pm onwards there will be a TT at McD's Sri Damansara..
Need other info, contact me at 012-2623955
Hope to see you all there.
New members are welcome as well....

G3NESIS?

:) erm.. anyway.. how many members and err.. slow car can join ah? ;) :)

Of course slow cars can join ler,angelz...But why you worry la? Your car is SOUPED UP and DAMN fast leh....

Originally posted by kingkong@Nov 12 2004, 23:21
where is Mc D in sri damansara? can post a map here?
There is none.. But if you know how to get to the LDP toll after Ikea, you can wait at the toll. Then, we can convoy to McD's...

Originally posted by Angelz@Nov 13 2004, 21:07
G3NESIS?

:) erm.. anyway.. how many members and err.. slow car can join ah? ;) :)
There's so far about 10 of us.. Some are even from outstation.
You are welcome to join..
;)