G3nesis Crew

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
erkk...chill laa stan.....at least it shows something...hehe...it show that she is noticeable enuff to enter the amf queen search thingy..hehe..dont be mad..my 2 cents only....

Back to the topic...
Who support me in joining BFGoodrich Queen Search?

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
2) drill- ok laa u join i give u moral support...hehe..
3) simonchangwaimun 4) kookoo 5) ???
6) ???

Erm.. U guys ar...
<_<

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Oct 22 2004, 09:25
Back to the topic...

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) ???

Erm.. U guys ar...
b]

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
3) simonchangwaimun 4) kookoo 5) www.zerotohundred.com

i guess that'd be sufficient enuff for u to join!
i'll be looking fwd to see u in tube top!
:lol:

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun+Oct 22 2004, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (simonchangwaimun @ Oct 22 2004, 17:28 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Oct 22 2004, 09:25
Back to the topic...

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
6) ???

Erm.. U guys ar...
b]

1) acbc - Sure, why not?
3) simonchangwaimun 4) kookoo 5) www.zerotohundred.com

i guess that'd be sufficient enuff for u to join!
i'll be looking fwd to see u in tube top!
:lol:
[/quote]
Why tube top?
:unsure:

Err... tall + thin = tube lor... :P

Damn! I better run or she will chase me down in her Dragon! :o

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 24 2004, 20:25
Err... tall + thin = tube lor... :P

Damn! I better run or she will chase me down in her Dragon! :o
Erm.. I still don't get it...
I'm like clueless...
:blink:

hahahahaha....acbc...hahahaha...funny laa u!!!
val...so innocent ler.....aiiii.....