G3nesis Crew

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
For clothes, check out The Grey @ Bangsar... around Telawi 2 or 3 (I can't remember)...

ei drill dun be like that...i know u can't enter the competition.they dun accept "handbrake"

hehe..esca...no lah..i guess they just scared of "slippin handbrake" ler..normal one its ok...hehhee...ah i dun care...if she enter...i will give her the "spark plug"..hehehehe

oh yalor...forgot..sori...eh esca....what else arr..i forgot many words edi....piston is what ah?

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 11 2004, 16:13
For clothes, check out The Grey @ Bangsar... around Telawi 2 or 3 (I can't remember)...
Expensive onot?
I like decent, cute N sweet clothes...
I don't like revealling...

:lol:

Originally posted by drill@Oct 11 2004, 20:08
tak sokong!!!tak sokong!!! later if u succeed u gonna forget us!!!! :(
Erm..
Wah!! My fellow G3NESIS crew member don't support me...

:(

Where will forget you guys wun...
Promise I will not...

;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Oct 12 2004, 09:12
Expensive onot?

Well, they have some selections of decent, cute and sweet clothes... prices quite alright (not as expensive as MNG or similar).

Revealing? Hhmm, I recalled seeing some... :P

Originally posted by acbc+Oct 12 2004, 09:51 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Oct 12 2004, 09:51 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Oct 12 2004, 09:12
Expensive onot?

Well, they have some selections of decent, cute and sweet clothes... prices quite alright (not as expensive as MNG or similar).

Revealing? Hhmm, I recalled seeing some... :P [/b][/quote]
Ok..
Thanks..
Will try to check them out...

To join or not to join... hhmm...

Hhmm, hhmm, hhmm...

1. acbc - Sure, why not?