G3nesis Crew

For clothes, check out The Grey @ Bangsar... around Telawi 2 or 3 (I can't remember)...

ei drill dun be like that...i know u can't enter the competition.they dun accept "handbrake"

hehe..esca...no lah..i guess they just scared of "slippin handbrake" ler..normal one its ok...hehhee...ah i dun care...if she enter...i will give her the "spark plug"..hehehehe

oh yalor...forgot..sori...eh esca....what else arr..i forgot many words edi....piston is what ah?

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 11 2004, 16:13
For clothes, check out The Grey @ Bangsar... around Telawi 2 or 3 (I can't remember)...
Expensive onot?
I like decent, cute N sweet clothes...
I don't like revealling...

:lol:

Originally posted by drill@Oct 11 2004, 20:08
tak sokong!!!tak sokong!!! later if u succeed u gonna forget us!!!! :(
Erm..
Wah!! My fellow G3NESIS crew member don't support me...

:(

Where will forget you guys wun...
Promise I will not...

;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Oct 12 2004, 09:12
Expensive onot?

Well, they have some selections of decent, cute and sweet clothes... prices quite alright (not as expensive as MNG or similar).

Revealing? Hhmm, I recalled seeing some... :P

Originally posted by acbc+Oct 12 2004, 09:51 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Oct 12 2004, 09:51 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Oct 12 2004, 09:12
Expensive onot?

Well, they have some selections of decent, cute and sweet clothes... prices quite alright (not as expensive as MNG or similar).

Revealing? Hhmm, I recalled seeing some... :P [/b][/quote]
Ok..
Thanks..
Will try to check them out...

To join or not to join... hhmm...

Hhmm, hhmm, hhmm...

1. acbc - Sure, why not?